Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good functional pen
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I originally purchased this pen to use at work. I liked the option of having two colored pens with a pencil. I wasn't expecting a high quality looking pen and was very satified with ther overall look fo this pen. It has a nice black pen grip. It's nicer than the standard plastic office supply pens that most companies buy, but not as nice as what term an executive pen. I use the pencil to write on plans and other documents, and the red pen to edit documents. I wanted a pen I could take to meetings which would allow me to only carry one instrument without digging in my bag for a mechical pencil or red pen. When my high school son saw this pen he asked me to purchase a couple for him to take to school, since he says he is always digging ih his backpack for writing instruments. This would make a great pen for students who need a pen for most subjects, a pencil for math and a red pen to correct homework and quizzes in class. The cost is well worth the price of having to purchase separate writing instrument. It is not too fancy for school or working meeitngs and if it is lost, the cost of losing the pen won't break your heart or your bank account.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
papermate pen/pencil
 from nederland texas,  Jun 16, 2012

great pen and pencil both work great and has a nice feel to it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great a pin and a pencil
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Writing Instrument
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2012

This pen's rubberized grip helps reduce writing fatigue while at the same time improving handwriting (for me at least). I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality Product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have, for nurses
 from Mission, TX,  Mar 2, 2012

These pens are great and at a great price, my wife and I are both nurses and much easier to carry one pen around that has black and red ink as well as a pencil and eraser, I have been using these for years on and off, hard to find locally. I do recommend taking the pen apart and removing the black and red ink and swapping positions, so that when you twist in one direction it lands on the Black or pencil, and red in the middle position, since most of my notes are written in black ink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good pen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 10, 2012

Convenient to have a black pen, red pen, and pencil all in one. Nice price, and very quick shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian
 from Boston, Ma.,  Mar 10, 2012

This is an excellent pen for the simple reason that it lets me keep a pencil and red pen (which I don't normally use or have ready) handy. Ball points aren't the best, but this makes up for it based on its convenience.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

This pen is great. It writes well and is sized well for your hand.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pen
 from Atlanta,  Mar 6, 2012

Feels and writes great! Black ink, red ink, and pencil all in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2012

I just LOVE this pen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
papermate pen
 from riverside, ca,  Jan 2, 2012

I love this pen. I'm a nurse and this pen is a must have.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pen for nurses
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

This pen is perfect for nurses who already have so many clutters in her/his pockets. Loves the fact that it has a red ink for marking, and the pencil is perfect for areas that requires pencils....This is the only pen that I found it doesn't have a stylus, which is a useless addition in other pens. My co-workers loved my pen so much that they had me ordering one for them. Love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ink glides on paper smoothly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pen
 from Northern VA,  Nov 4, 2011

I was skeptical about the functionality of this pen, but it switches well between ink colors and pencil. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I'm unable to advance or reload the lead and no instructions were included. (The product arrived in a clear zip lock bag - that's it.) Haven't had time to research it yet, but am using it in the mean time as a pen only.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great overall quality, nice design, easy to hold/use, smooth and consistent ink flow
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Think so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought