Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Seymour, Ct,  Sep 26, 2013

I order these bags from Overstock because the local store hours were not shopper friendly. I receive 12 bags in a timely fashion for my canister at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vac bags not available in stores
 from Northeast Kingdom, VT,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought an Oreck canister vac with shoulder strap. I love it, but couldn't find replacement bags in any stores. Overstock had just what I was looking for at a good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand name necessary and received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? They work great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product great/delivery horrible
 from Jasper, GA,  May 27, 2013

The product was as expected. The price was NOT indicative of a close-out or overstock. The delivery was horrible.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these bags were just what i needed for my sweeper.
 from west virginia,  Mar 29, 2013

i was thrilled with price and quick delivery thank you overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Bodega Bay, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

Not much to say about vacuum cleaner bags.. . . . . .

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Oreck makes a great product. Although I haven't used the replacement bags yet, I don't anticipate there being any problem.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and fits well
 Apr 17, 2016

Great product! It is silly to have to write at least 25 characters in a busy life. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mompeg
 Feb 8, 2016

perfect fit for my Oreck portable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra K
 Jun 13, 2015

Excellent price for bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the ones from the Oreck store.
 May 1, 2015

Not much to say. They are as expected and at a better price than the ones in the Oreck store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this vac. Had one similar to it for many years and was so pleased to find this one at Overstock.com. I couldn't find the portable Oreck with bags at the Oreck site. I like the extra long cord and the attachments. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal on ORECK Vacuum Bags ANYWHERE
 from Suwanee, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

Do you Love your ORECK but not the cost of replacement bags? Don't be tempted to use your VAC without a bag - Awful mess. These ORECK bags are the same authentic bags you would get from the Oreck store, but without that Great Big Price! I buy 2 packages of these bags at a time, for peace of mind, and run that little VAC all the time. Just this year I have saved $22.00 and still have lots of bags left. For all sorts of Oreck supplies, visit OVERSTOCK first, I am always surprised at the various products they carry. You can't beat the price anywhere, especially at the Oreck store, where those supply costs keep going up, up, up. Shipping is super fast, and often free if you buy something nice for yourself too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oreck Vacuum Bags
 from Bucks County, PA,  Aug 20, 2014

overall these bags are very good for the price. couldn't find this good a deal anywhere else. will be buying them again when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oreck PKBB12DW
 from Kansas City,  Mar 20, 2014

Good value for number of bags. There bags what can i say........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oreck bags
 from Dammeron Valley Utah,  Jan 7, 2014

Perfect and fabulous price.....Again arrived on time ... love vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought