Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good design, powerful suction
 Aug 5, 2016

A clean machine without all those attachments I'll never use. I was impressed with the suction; carpet that had been compressed by my office chair rose to original level. On/off switch is easy to reach on top of vacuum; cord is very long—helpful to me. Lightweight—I can cart up and down the stairs. Also surprised that it can vacuum my silk carpets without trying to eat them. Have not been able to use vacuum on them previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robyn
 Jul 18, 2016

love this lightweight vacuum and the price is right too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and effective
 Jul 18, 2016

Easy to assemble and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy Centille
 Jul 7, 2016

I brought it for our carpet because are old vacuum could not make it anymore and my husband just is "in love" with the Oreck vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Machine
 Jun 4, 2016

Cleans very well and light weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight vacuum
 May 15, 2016

Nice vacuum. Lightweight and long cord. Cleans great.Very happy with this unit. Does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 30, 2016

Light weight, quick pickup, nice long cord and already assembled ... two scews for the handle and that is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walt L.
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.,
 Jan 25, 2016

Light to use and easy to move!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quink
 Nov 2, 2015

I bought this a while ago and it is the perfect vacuum cleaner. It is light and easy to handle, cleans well and is just what I wanted. My daughter, who now has my old Kirby, borrows this one because it is so easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vacuum BUT!!
 from Rockville. Maryland.,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought this machine intrigued by the price and made a mistake. I thought the commercial model would have more power the the home model and at a lower price it seemed a steal!! That was until I did my home work and got educated.. As it turns out the commercial model is made for flat hotel grade carpet , not the plush denser carpets in peoples homes. It also does not have alot of features (to get the price down) that you need for doing home flooring. I went to a Oreck Store and the man politely explained to me the differences without any pressure to buy one. He even allowed me to trade my old tank (Dyson) in for a discount off a new one. I highly recommend this vacuum. My advice is to go to a Oreck store and get educated on the different models BEFORE you buy one.. Thank you Sharif, (my salesman in Rockville Maryland.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Bronx, ny,  Nov 13, 2013

Best vacuum ever! My mom has had hers for so many years and it takes a beating but works like magic. So I finally got my very own and couldn't be happier. Works on any floor or rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Great machine
 Jun 22, 2016

I clean houses to earn a living. I have owned several Sharks, a Bissell, and a couple other vacuums that I would never buy again. The Sharks are good but tend to break. And they can be fussy about what the vacuum up. This Oreck is a great vacuum. It gets just about everything, and does it efficiently. It is lightweight, has a super long heavy duty electric cord.My only issue with it is silly: it uses repalceable bags, which are a pain in the rear to change, and since I cannot see into them, dont know what I have vacuumed up or when it is full. But that is a tiny complaint, and I am very happy with this new vacuum cleaner. The price was excellent, for a brand new Oreck, and it arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought