Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 8, 2010

This chair was reasonably easy to assemble. Best to start, but not completely tighten the bolts until all are in their respective holes. Pretty comfortable and more stylish than i expected. Time will tell on durability, but so far I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from NYC area,  Oct 2, 2012

IF you are mechanically inclined, its not as hard to put together as many say...I did it in 20 minutes and I am not a carpenter or contractor. The chair is comfortable except that the cushion is thin to start and doesnt last long. Its been 6 months and I am basically sitting on plastic at this point. Chair looks good but be careful about bumping into the wall (especially if its brick) because the mesh wraps over the corners and it rips. Good for a conference room or perhaps rarely used home office chair -- ie: wont get used much and wont be sat in for long

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair.
 Dec 17, 2015

I spend many hours a week in this chair and find it both comfortable and attractive. It's a light, bright addition to my office area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and easy to move around
 Nov 20, 2015

This chair was put in my activity room which is full of my art projects. It is easy to move around and easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 19, 2015

Hard to put together...screws coming through seat cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased 20 of these chairs in March 2014 and they have held up pretty well. They are EXTREMELY difficult to put together, so be sure to have a handy man close by. Overall, a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rip off
 Jul 28, 2015

this chair works for the time being but definitely over priced. its a child's computer chair not for adults. its small and cheap. but at least it serves a purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color
 from Maryland,  Oct 26, 2014

I might recommend it to a friend. It was really difficult to put together because you need some amazing hand and arm strength to get the bottom in and screwed into place. Overall it took me an hour or so. The color is a lot of fun just doesn't feel all that sturdy. You will definitely a lumbar pillow because of the way that back is shaped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2!
 from CT,  May 11, 2013

We bought these to go into our recently finished basement which has a 'homework'/craft' area for our 2 kids. The chairs are holding up to the abuse of two young kids. They were just the style (modern yet fun). Our friends have commented on how great they look too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and easy to put together,
 from Atlanta,. GA,  Dec 12, 2012

Easy to put together, super comfortable chairs. We get compliments on them every day. I bought 18 and plan to buy another 6!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An OK Purchase
 from PA,  Apr 3, 2012

The chair was very hard to assemble. Overall it's a good purchase but I expected the seat area to be more cushiony. It's a bit thin. I love the color as it matched nicely with my in-house theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good bad quality
 from Glendale, California,  Nov 14, 2011

Great look but ends right there. Cushion lacks foam so when you sit the cushion goes in all the way and the cover gets all creased. I weigh 150 LBS. After it was installed the seat felt not secured well to the base. Not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Vermont,  Oct 15, 2011

Reviews that say the chair is hard to assemble are accurate. But it is a very nice looking, comfortable chair. For the price, you can't beat it. We ordered it in orange. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Alliance, NE,  Sep 13, 2011

As others have said, the arms are a pain to attach - I recommend attaching both bottom bolts first. The chair is very comfy to sit in and seems sturdy and well-constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought