For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits my 17 inch laptop perfectly
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 28, 2010

My space in the bedroom for my laptop is small. So, the cherry stand fits nicely in front of my bedroom chair and floor lamp. I selected the cherry finish to match my furniture. It really looks elegant. My husband put it together in about ten minutes. The tools were included and made it easy to assemble. I am so delighted with this purchase, that I decided to order one in black for my laptop in my music studio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Table
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jun 29, 2011

This is a compact design that does not take up a lot of space and looks attractive. Being able to adjust the height is an added bonus. Also good quality and easy to assemble. The expresso color is very nice.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes. 17" laptop fits with room to spare.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy/good colors
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 23, 2011

I looked around at furniture and electronics stores with poor results. My search on the internet lead here. I was apprehensive to order something like this without seeing it first. After reading the reviews, I decided on this one. I was NOT disappointed! I was looking for something stylish and sturdy; this piece met both criteria. I had owned two other models/brands but this has been the best so far for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 6, 2011

Purchased as gift for my life partner. He continues to rave about the quality and stability of table. He said it was easy to put together and looks very expensive. . .I let him think it was! I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2011

I ordered the Maple and the Cherry to give as Christmas gifts. Putting them together was very easy. I was estatic with the way they looked. At this price point, I was only expecting functional-but they are really beautiful. I can't imagine a better deal out there on this type of table. If you need a laptop table look no further.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product at Great Price
 from Herndon, VA,  Oct 10, 2010

There was only one review when i ordered this, but that review really helped me a lot! I bought this to use it as a TV stand for my small 19" LED TV that we bought for Kitchen. We were looking for sleek stands and we came across this, so thought of using this as a TV stand instead of a Laptop stand. This looks great and matches with my cherry wood cabinets in the kitchen. This looks elegant too. I'm happy that i made a good choice, price-wise I think this is worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finish, sturdy product
 from NYC,  Aug 24, 2010

I was nervous buying without any reviews, but turns out this was a great purchase. The table is very sturdy and fits my 17" laptop perfectly. It has varying heights, but on the lowest level, it is perfect for using the laptop from a regular couch or chair. The wheels make it so easy to move around, and because of the design, the center of balance is always sturdy. It never feels like it will topple over. I got the light wood finish and it is beautiful. Looks much more expensive. The shiny chrome/steel accents are a nice touch. Assembly took about ten minutes, very very simple. You don't need any screwdrivers, just use the little tool that comes with the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2011

Just what I needed for my laptop. Pleasantly surprised at the ease of assembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great but lazy performance
 from new england,  Feb 4, 2014

Delivery was very fast. Product was easy to assemble. I wanted to use it for my laptop, and the adjustable height was what was of most interest. The adjustability was by pulling the entire unit up while placing a tooth like grabber to hold the tale top in place. The table had no lip and angled to the front so pencils and that sort of thing will roll off. Not enough room for anything other than the laptop. Return was very easy and staff were very polite and helpful

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAPTOP TABLE
 from OKLAHOMA,  Dec 28, 2013

AFTER SPENDING HOURS LOOKING FOR A MOVABLE TABLE FOR MY LAPTOP...I FOUND THIS ONE, I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THIS PURCHASE...IT CAME EARLY... AT THIS TIME OF THE YEAR I EXPECTED IT TO TAKE FOREVER FOR SHIPPING BUT IT WAS HERE IN ABOUT 3 DAYS, WAS PACKED VERY WELL AND INSTRUCTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN AND ALL THE PARTS WERE THERE!! THIS TABLE WAS MORE EXPENSIVE FOR A LAPTOP TABLE BUT IT IS VERY NICE WOOD AMD I HAVE HAD A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE WAY IT LOOKS!! I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED TO PAY MORE FOR THIS QUALITY...ONE OF THE DESIGN ELEMENTS THAT I LIKED WAS THAT THE WHEELS WERE OUT OF THE WAY, I DID NOT WANT SOMETHING THAT I WOULD TRIP OVER AS SOME OF THE CARST HAD ROLLERS THAT WERE ON LONG METAL LEGS,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Snohomish, WA,  Dec 28, 2013

We bought two of these for my husband and I. They are nice quality although one of the wheels was broken when they arrived. We were able to glue it and its fine. The only other small issue is the table top is angled up so things tend to slide off of it, so it may be made for heavier laptops than our mac airs. Past those small issues, the tables are wonderful and sturdy and move nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and well-finished table.
 from Dublin, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Nicely finished product. Fairly easy to put together if you follow the instructions. The color is nice, the wood seems of good quality and it is very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Yorba Linda CA,  Mar 15, 2013

We were so happy with the first little table and used it so often that we bought a second one. TV dinners, work on laptops, support for portable scanners, wireless keyboards for gaming, you name it, the table can help, as it is extremely versatile. Note that it sits 1 or 2 inches higher then a regular dining position, great for keeping your spine straight, but for longer periods of work you will need to sit on a pillow if your couch is not high enough. Not a problem if you are tall, but I need one for my 5'6'' frame. When you first assemble the table it seems tilted backwards a tiny bit, but with the laptop weight it evens out. Also, easy 2 minutes install.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, sturdy frame, great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table--my favorite of 3 we tried
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 5, 2012

We purchased 3 different tables for our physicians to try in the rooms while seeing patients. This one was my personal favorite--it is pretty to look at, and just about perfect in size, allowing enough room to use my mouse off the the side. What I like best about this table is that it's low-profile enough so that it doesn't feel like there's a barrier between me and the patient.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Here's the rub--it looks very nice but the office manager said it was built cheaply when he assempled it. Someone found a screw that had fallen out of it last week.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just the issue with cheap hardware.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop table
 from Houston TX,  Aug 17, 2012

Bought this to have in my physical therapy clinic. Works great! Very sturdy, adjustable and is compact and easy to maneuver around the clinic. Will purchase others for my other therapists to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from PA,  Jul 12, 2012

A gift for a feiend. Just what my friend needed and wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT LAST! A table that makes sense!
 from San Marino, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

I love this table, you can actually adjust the height without having to take everything of it! It looks very nicely finished, not cheap and tacky like a lot of adjustable laptop table. The bottom is wide enought to serve as a leg rest without hurting and the single leg stand at the back makes it so one's knee is not always knocking into the legs of the table. I only wished it was a tad wider and that there was a bar of something at the back to prevent things from dropping off. Overall, ths is definitely the BEST laptop table I have ever bought. And, I have tried at least a dozen (no exaggeration!)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table is beautiful but was too high
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 30, 2012

We wanted to use it while sitting down, but it couldn't be adjusted to go low enough. I guess it would be okay if you were standing? Anyway I will be sending it back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It couldn't be adjusted low enough to actually use while sitting in a chair or sofa which is what we wanted. It was too tall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece of furnture, solid, but kind of high
 from Balimore, Maryland,  Mar 24, 2012

This laptop table is stable, of good quality and pretty easy to put together. The instructions were OK, not great, but with them, a little common sense and the hex wrench they give you, it went together in about 25 minutes. As I recall,the hex wrench, although it would do the job, was a little on theshort side so I used my own to get a little more leverage. The four leg design makes it pretty stable and the casters are decent plastic ones.It adjusts easily enough. Although its well worth the price I paid, it did have the negative of being a little bit too tall, even on its lowest height setting. I had to reach up more than I wanted to in order to reach the keyboard. I'm somewhat short, but not extraorinarily so, so you might want to consider that. I didn't have an extra height-adjusting chair around (which would have solved the problem) and didn't want to buy one, so I use a chair pad on a regular height, non-adjustable chair. Just be aware of this if you plan to buy this otherwise good laptop cart. Well worth the cost (and I got it on sale) if you can work around its being sort of tall.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, easy assembly
 from ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

Very nice, easy assembly, directions easy to follow

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top