Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

I purchased 2 of these chairs for my office. The were packaged well and arrived quickly. Assembly was easy and quick. The arms slide in to a track on the seat and then the back slides in to another track on the arms. They look nice and are sturdy and comfortable. For the price point, they are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ASL interpreter chair
 from Fayette City, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

I bought this for church to make getting up easier when I am interpreting. One of the older ladies at church liked it for that same reason, comfortable and easy to get out of. I ordered for her as she has no computer and we are currently awaiting delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Duty
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 29, 2013

These chairs look very nice and for my use they will work fine. I would not however buy these chairs for heavy use; they are not built sturdy enough for daily use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Central PA,  Nov 26, 2012

Bought 2 chairs for our reception area. Were delivered quickly, extremely easy to assemble --NO TOOLS required. Comfortable and look great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Office Chair
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 30, 2012

I bought this chair to use with my computer desk. It matches the wood exactly. It's comfortable enough to use as an extra chair when I have company. It was a little difficult putting it together myself. I had a friend help and it took about ten minutes. All in all I'm very pleased with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears sturdy, no complaints yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 3, 2012

These chairs were purchased for a lobby of a nonprofit. They were just as they were pictured only. They were very easy to assemble and we love them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Easton, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

Great for the price, nice appearance and very easy to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair, great price
 from Philadelphia PA,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought this chair after reading the reviews. The chair arrived in about 4 days. One of the best features about this chair is it very easy to put together (no screws to find, no extra tools needed) the pieces lock securely in place. I needed a comfortable chair that doesn't roll for using at the computer and this fits the bill. It's an attractive chair too. My family thinks it is comfortable as well. The 2.95 shipping cost was also a great incentive to buy it. I would not hesitate to buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look of the chair and the construction is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for the price
 from Florida,  Sep 14, 2011

Chairs were very easy to assemble. Wood looks rich and well made. Fabric good quality. Comfort level was fair with modest cushioning but overall a great value

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great , quality good, comfort fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
visitor chair
 from coupeville, wa,  Sep 6, 2011

chair is shorter than I needed and is purple not red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable visitor's/reception chair.
 from Colorado,  Aug 21, 2011

Ordered this chair for my office. Nice compact size, but not too small. Very rich burgandy color, solid wood arms and legs, comfortable wtih good back support. Just a little bit short on the depth of the seat from the back to the front, i.e. for a tall person, may not be as comfortable, as the seat ends before the bend of the knees. For brief visitors in an office however, more than adequate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, rich burgandy color with cherry wood arms. Good support and comfort.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Berlin, OH,  Aug 19, 2011

We use these chairs as guest's chairs in our hotel rooms and they have really held up well. Easy to assemble and are solid chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was good
 from Corning, NY,  Jun 30, 2011

Great chairs for the price. I even reordered another 2

  • How is the quality of the product? Great especially for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Chairs
 from Wichita, Ks,  Jun 24, 2011

I'm not sure if we got the wrong chairs but we ordered Ruby and the color is more of a burgandy. So use caution if you are wanting more of a true red or check first. Maybe they sent me the wrong chairs. We had trouble getting the back on one chair, will probably send it back. Overall good chairs for the price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Out of 4 chairs I could not get 1 put together, the back would not go on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair!
 from Denver, PA,  Feb 21, 2011

Nice chair, easy to assemble. Now I have to add more words, because someone arbitrarily decided that reviews have to be at least 50 characters! Stupid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chairs
 Nov 5, 2010

Very Nice!! Quickly Shipped - Sturdy chairs - Easy to assemble without any tools - Look Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Oct 30, 2010

Purchased 2 in the red. Took about15 minutes to assemble, they just slide together - it's amazing! The fabrick is excellent and the finish on the wood blends in well with my other wood furniture. Great product for your home office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PERFECT CHAIR
 from Versailles, Indiana,  Apr 9, 2010

We wanted to replace a couple of glider chairs in our frontroom but had specific needs. We wanted it to match the couches and recliner chair that we had. Thus we needed fabric and wood matching. We also wanted a chair that was easy to get out of and comfortable, but not so comfortable that visitors would want to sit forever in the chair. It needed to be very sturdy as a lot of our family is well over the 200 pound mark and being sturdy would stand up over the years. We also wanted an excellent price. We purchased two of these and they have been perfect. They filled all of our needs above and beyond the call. And as an added super benefit, the chairs required no tools to assemble, and the assembly set up makes them super sturdy as there are not bolts or screws to loosen up over time. After searching many web-sites and major suppliers /dealers I was just about to give up on finding the right chair, but there it was and in our house it is and we love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waiting Room Chairs
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2009

These chairs came in as promised, and were of a better quality than I anticipated, I would buy them again if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from VT,  Nov 5, 2008

These chair look great, are plenty sturdy, and were easy to assemble. The fabric (blue) does show lint and needs a quick wipe at times to staying looking great. Overall we are please with them as waiting room chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought