Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red chair
 from Eastern, PA,  Sep 29, 2012

I am a teacher with back problems. I need a good chair to sit back in after being on my feet for hours. This chair fulfills that need. And, I love it in red.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair; smells TERRIBLE!
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  May 11, 2012

Chair arrived in three easy to assemble pieces - the base with the wheels, the middle "post' section, and the seat itself. Putting it together was as easy as stacking all three parts - no screws, no bolts, no twisting anything together - made me a little nervous about stability, but my husband is very happy. Chair arrived well packaged, except it smells terrible!! Like a chemical, plastic smell. We took the chair upstairs to the office, and by the time we came back down to the livingroom where the box was, the smell had permeated the entire room. We quickly disposed of the box, and went back upstairs - same smell.... I hope in a day or two it will fade. Overall great chair for the price, seems sturdy, we like the tilt function and the pneumatic lift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Office Chair - Looks good; Feels good
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 24, 2012

What a good looking chair! Best price around. It is comfortable, sturdy and attractive. A great find. You can order without hesitation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice chair; well made; study. Looks great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for price
 from IN,  Oct 6, 2012

We liked this office chair even better once it was delivered. Easy to assemble, it is very comfortable and the price was right. We shopped around for a good while and took our chance on this model in red. We're really glad we did as it looks as good as it functions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality surpassed price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is o.k.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

I purchased this chair knowing that it was not ergonomically correct, but I did not plan to sit in it for eight hours a day. That being said, this chair is just not comfortable for me. In particular, the front edge of the seat just hits the back of my legs wrong and it's hard. Also, I wish the arms were adjustable. It's a pretty chair, but I would not purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 from santa barbara ca,  May 1, 2013

Good looking and very functional chair Pleased with my purchase from overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Smyrna, DE,  Feb 26, 2013

I am the owner of a very prominent business in NY and I have to present a certain style and look to the public. This chair far exceeds in beauty and style! I love it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong and beautiful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Oh yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from AR,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this chair in ivory and love it. It seems like a high quality chair especially for the price paid. Extremely easy to assemble, it just slides together. No tools required.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classy chair
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I needed a sturdy, supportive chair for work, but I didn't want one with a huge footprint like some of the big bulky, cushioned ones. This chair is sleek, good-looking, and adjustable so that I can have my back all the way at the backrest and my feet on the floor (I'm short, so this is a big deal). I'm so glad they had it in red - it looks really sharp.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solid quality; been using for a few weeks now.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this chair as a holiday gift. It is stylish and we are very pleased. When it arrived it had NO packing materials other than a loose box. Clonking around in there, the knob that adjusts the chair angle was badly scuffed. I called overstock and they offered to replace it but I didn't want to take the chance of not having a present. It does work fine and the knob isn't terribly noticeable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a normal sized office chair. Good for long legs too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Accurate to description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was but was poorly packaged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Rogers, mn,  Nov 13, 2012

I am happy with this chair. It works great and looks great. The red color is slightly lighter than most red leathers. The comfort level could be a little higher. It comes in the pieces and is really easy to put together. It looks just like the pictures and is described accurately.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty !!
 from Dallas (Irving), TX,  Nov 6, 2012

I love them. It s just modern and fix perfectlly in my desk room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Office Chair
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 27, 2012

I bought the chair in the cream color, though all colors were tempting. The chair was put together in less than 2 minutes and looks great next to my antique desk. Very comfortable and worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing more nothing less
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 20, 2012

good chair at a fair price - raises high enough to comfortably type...

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought