For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for me
 from Memphis, TN area,  Aug 16, 2008

Being over 6' 4" and 250 lbs., I needed a chair that was large enough and sturdy enough to support me. I use the chair daily for brief periods and have been extremely pleased with the size and comfort. The vinyl is a little shiny but very soft and supple. I decided between this chair and one that I had tried out at a name brand furniture store that cost twice the price on this one. Once I received this chair and assembled it, I was very glad I didn't get the other chair. I would recommend this chair to anyone needing a nice executive chair for their office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe save for something better quality
 from Batesburg-Leesville, SC,  Nov 19, 2012

The box arrived completely demolished by UPS...but everything was in it and somehow the chair wasn't damaged. Look...you get what you pay for. The buttons aren't really buttons...they are on a string and glued on...and of course it's faux leather...BUT...it's about right for the price. Not that comfortable but again...worth the money. When this one wears out, I'll spend and extra $300 and get real leather and higher quality....it does the job for now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Chair Review
 from Long Valley NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

The quality is excellent and it was easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst chair I ever had - gave it away to charity.
 from Nipomo, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Most uncomfortable chair I ever bought. Felt like sitting on a mound. I am through buying stuff from overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not visible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Traditional Executive Vinyl Chair
 from Tahlequah, OK,  Oct 30, 2012

This chair actually looks better than anticipated and is very comfortable with excellent support.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so comfortable.
 from Akron, OH,  Sep 13, 2012

This chair is exactly what I needed for sitting at the computer. It is so comfortable, and I can lean back in it while reading and typing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect size for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well built.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice chair
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jul 21, 2012

Really nice chair that looks much more expensive than it is. Only issue I have with it is that the seat slowly rises when not being used and the seat back is not adjustable so you are always sitting in a straight up position.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered this product for my husband's home office and was very surpised at how nice it really was. I was hesitant of the vinyl...The picture is very accurate as to what it looks like actually. For not purchasing leather and paying that higher price, this is a very good option. I am very selective and this was a very pleasing alternative to real leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality looks very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this chair.
 from Aldie, Va.,  Dec 28, 2011

It's a very nice chair for the price. Some rivets were smashed in the front upon delivery. The tension is a little stiff but, hopefully that will loosen up with use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some of the rivets were smashed in the front of the chair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is everything I had wanted
 from Central Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

I am very pleased with the executive office chair. It is well built and very comfortable. It is exactly as advertised.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl executive chair
 from Mt Sinai NY,  Sep 24, 2011

Nice looking , easy to assemble , Looks great. Has a crunch noise when stiing in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there seems to be a noise in the seat when sitting down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive chair
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 14, 2011

I had a chair very similar to this one, but the arm rests were wearing out, had some cracks in it.... etc. I brought the chair in for new vinyl arm rest restoration, to find that it would cost $225.00 to repair it. I thought, let me check out some other chairs on the internet. I found this chair, that was almost identical.... for the same price ... close to it.... I got a brand new one. The chair is made well, took 15 minutes to put together... very easy and that's it! The chair looks great in my office, love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made, comfortable to sit in, looks wonderful in my office!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i dont like it
 from north bergn nj,  Aug 14, 2011

when i saw it online its look like a leather chair but when i got it it was like a plastic so i did not like it

  • How accurate was the sizing? normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY ! ! !
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 24, 2011

I just got this chair for my boss. Its very nice, great price, the vinyl does not look cheap at all, and my boss' big ol badonkadunk fits in it perfectly! Also, I love the bounce in the seat and cant wait to play on it when he's gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jan 20, 2011

I am very pleased with my new chair. Very comfortable and looks great. Overstock.com has given me some great buys and look forward to some future purchases from them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ray,s chair
 from houston tx,  Apr 10, 2010

I love the chair ,Didn,t take very long to assembly it,s of very high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exec Chair
 Jan 4, 2010

Great value. Classic styling and design.Very comfortable. Arrived in perfect condition. Easy to assemble.with the provided tool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 2, 2009

It was shipped quickly, good quality. Very nice chair for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite disappointing
 from il,  Apr 4, 2009

I dont know if I just got a lemon and I am glad others are enjoying their chairs, but ours literally fell apart and by only eight months of use, was useless. Overstock was very good about the return policy tho so that was awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Macomb MI,  Feb 16, 2009

This was a gift for my husband.I'ts very elegant looking and goes very well with the decor in our office. It was a little stiff for a few days, but has become very comfortable and looks very much more expensive than it was. I am very pleased with the workmanship. We had alot of company last week and everyone loved the chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top