Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute for my daughter's room!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought the pink one for my daughter's room. It's perfect for her because the height is customizable and the color was something she liked. It looks great in her room, and better yet, its comfortable. I was expecting a chair with far less padding for the price. My own, more expensive office chair has more dense padding and works better for longer stretches, but my daughter is small (she's 11) and doesn't sit for hours at a time, so it's perfect for her. I did have an issue with the pneumatic piece but the manufacturer sent a new one out to me fairly quickly, so I am happy with the customer service that comes with this chair, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Hiram Ga,  Jun 21, 2014

This is a great little chair for my work as an artist. Adjustable, easy to roll around and comfortable. Can't believe igt cost me so little! Thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly wonderfull
 from Lathrop, Missouri,  Jul 31, 2012

was the best thing I have bought from Overstock my hubby and I love it

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received Chairs on time but pooly packed
 from Arizona,  May 31, 2012

The packing is the weak link with this company. The casters were out of the plastic bag and lose in the box. The pneumatic cylinder was out of the cardboard box and lose in the box. The screws were also lose in the box, and I found all but one. We ordered 2 of these chairs one was packed much better then the other but both were not packed well. Assembly was easy. I am not handy and I was very successful at getting both chairs together in just a few minutes. The insturctions are clear and the picture made the instructions easy to follow. I am going to use one as a chair for my sewing machine and i am pleased with the comfort and back placement so far. The other chair will be at a small computer table. The chairs both raise, lower and spin easily. I feel steady in the chair and I am not worrying about tipping at all. The foam and covering in the seat and back have a good feel to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok for what we paid for them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair.
 from Madison, Georgia,  May 29, 2012

This chair in a child's room at her desk, she's 10 years old. It's perfect and she loves it and I love the way it looks in the room. Good looking and good quality. It's held up so nicely. I expect to have it for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in the description and the image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Office Chair
 Feb 20, 2015

Easy to put together. Works goods. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office star task chair
 from fredericksburg, virginia,  Jul 15, 2014

chair was not what i expected but will work for office space temporarily. Colors are nice though. Will buy in higher price range next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Mar 27, 2015

Great chair for the price,Very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esy to assamble
 Mar 15, 2015

Great product and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Mar 12, 2015

Perfectly fine office chair for occcasional use, dont know about sitting for extended times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 26, 2015

Very firm cushion but I like that. Assembly in about 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is pretty sturdy for it's small size, easy to assemble. Although my husband can sit on it is best for a smaller person or smaller area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits me great!!
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

the chair is a perfect size for a small shorter person I assume would be for a taller person too. it was very easy to put together. I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR
 from Desert,  Sep 3, 2014

Bought this chair for our Grandson who is 5 for his desk, it is a good sturdy chair, fast shipping and all went together fast and easy, this is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Rockville MD,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased this for my secondary home office. It is a nice color green and is fairly comfortable if you don't plan on sitting for long periods of time. It is a little short for my desk but it works for what I need it for. It is easy to put together and is sturdy and seems to be well made. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for kids room
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 18, 2014

Good item, comes apart when pulled at the seat cushion (base stays on deck). I might not have it seated all the way down or is meant to be like that, not sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Task chair
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2014

I like the hydraulic seat, color (orange) is fun. Not as comfortable as I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was not what I expected,
 from cali,  Jul 30, 2014

This was not what I expected, not green, not smooth material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair was very easy to assemble. Not the kind of chair wyou would sit in all day, but very very nice. I especially like the height adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is perfect for my son. Is of average weight so this chair is perfect. I don't think that this will hold up once he becomes a teen though. It seems like it would not be sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought