Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Acquisition
 from Laurel, MD,  Oct 2, 2007

I was looking for just the right chair to go into my computer room. This chair was it. It looks good, sits well, especially the back support, and the assembly was a breeze. I would recommend this chair to everybody. I did good and you will too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value + Comfort
 from PA,  Feb 7, 2009

Just joined the ranks of the "O's" in the last few weeks and I must say I am pleased.But this chair is so far the best desk chair I have had in years. It was a snap to put together, my husband and I collaborated on the effort and we did not get frustrated once!!! You know what I mean!!I love the lumbar support and the chair is roomy to sit in, the seat is comfortable.I like the waterfall feature, it helps when sitting at the desk for a long time.I highly recommend this chair (I have Arthritis in my hips and knees and I noticed a big difference from my old chair) Also the arm rests are nice and the width of them adjustable too.It just had all the features I was looking for and believe me, I REALLY did a lot of research to find this.Also the packaging was very secure with banding around the box. And the time between my order and receipt of chair was about 4 days, very good. Give it try, you'll like it.Thanks "O", really nice job!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gmother from OH
 from Hamilton, OH,  May 1, 2009

Best chair I've ever had. Watching TV or having dinner, I am comfortable. My bad back and legs don't hurt in this chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 24, 2007

Chair was easy to assemble. Chair is comfortable short-term. Over time, back hurts and bottom not quite as soft as I thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2014

The chair is easy for one person to assemble and looks great. I can sit comfortably for hours working on my computer. I may purchase a second one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair. Very comfortable.
 from Rancho Santa Margarita CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Great office chair. Put together in 10 minutes. Great quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Well made. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to pout together. Great buy well worth the $$

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 11, 2010

Was fairly easy to put together. All parts were present. It's comfy and the lumbar support fits right where it should on me. I like this model with the metal base much better than the one with composite materials. This one is worth the extra money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS CHAIR
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2009

I WAS LOOKING FOR A HOME OFFICE CHAIR, BOUGHT ONE AT THE STORE BUT DIDN'T LIKE IT. SO I BROUGHT IT BACK AND LOOKED ON O AND READ ALL THE REVIEWS TO MAKE MY DECISION AND SO HAPPY I DID. THIS CHAIR IS VERY COMFORTABLE, I'M A PLUS SIZE WOMAN AND NEEDED A LITTLE EXTRA SEAT ROOM AND THIS CHAIR IS SO ROOMY! AND IT LOOKS GREAT, AND IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. THANKS O, GOOD JOB!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with chair
 from Brevard, NC,  Feb 5, 2009

We are pleased with the chair purchased from Overstock. It was fairly easy to put together, It looks nice in our home office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Nesconset, NY,  Nov 26, 2008

This chair was a great buy. Its made of quality materials and is very comfortable. It was easy to put together and only took 30 minutes for one person. Would highly recommend this chair to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Back Leather and Suede Office Chair
 from Nicholasville, Kentucky,  Sep 19, 2008

This is the gretest thing since sliced bread. Easy to assemble and very comfortable to sit in. Great buy from Overstock.com. I would recommnd this chair to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 1, 2008

Just bought 2 of these chairs for my husband, who is 6'4" and 250lbs. One for work and one for the home office. He absolutely loves this chair. It's wide, the back is tall enough, it tilts (also locks and has adjustable tension) and it has an adjustable lumbar for back support....all of which was on his long list of requirements for a office chair. I thought for sure I would end up spending $500-600 for a chair. I was so happy when I found this one for under $150. Looks like I will be purchasing one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but no tilt back
 from North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2008

I purchased two of these chairs for our home office. They were easy to assemble and look great. We have very simple modern furniture, and these go great with that look. My only minor complaint, is that the backs of the chairs do not tilt, which is a feature I love about office chairs. Overall though, great chair for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chair
 from Sarver, Pa.,  May 23, 2008

we purchased this chair to surf the web. nice comfy chair. nice design. easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JGasp
 from Milwauke, WI,  Dec 31, 2007

I purchased this chair for my Son for college. My husband was able to assemble in about 20 minutes. It is very comfortable, looks great & seems to be very durable. This is a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Executive Chair
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought this chair for my sister for Christmas - she love its - it looks good and the price was right - I saved alot of money by buying for Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought his for my teenage son & he is very pleased with it. Easy to assemble & comfortable. He sometimes spends a lot of time at the computer and the chair doesn't get hot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR!
 from WV,  Dec 25, 2007

MY HUSBAND LOVES HIS CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!! HE PUT IT TOGETHER...WHICH WAS EASY...CHRISTMAS EVENING! IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT! THE FEATURES ARE GREAT! IT IS MEANT FOR 350 LBS...AND IT IS STRUCTUALLY SOUND AND PUT TOGETHER WELL! THE CENTER OF GRAVITY IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHER COMPUTER CHAIRS! HE LOVES IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair, but
 Dec 25, 2007

This chair is nice & comfortable. But, the back is suppose to be adjustable & it really isn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boss Multi-Function Mesh Chair
Today $189.97
Compare $310.02
Save 39%
(41)
Back to top