Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from South Lake Tahoe,  Nov 17, 2007

This chair is very comfortable, with lots of support for my back. I needed a chair at the computer at home that I could sit in for awhile without hurting. This chair fills the bill. It also looks good and is very sturdy. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price sold me
 from Illinois,  Nov 16, 2007

This is a very sturdy-well made chair. It is very comfortable and the price is great. I received it very quickly and the quality was excellent. I sat in a chair like this one at the bank that is why I purchased it because of the comfort it provided. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 from California,  Jun 23, 2008

Great chair. Easy to assemble and very comfortable. I researched other chairs and went to local office supply stores to them out. None were the quality and comfort of this chair. I would by it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2007

This office chair is very comfortable, I used it as my computer chair and it is very sturdy . Setup took a little longer but all in all its a great chair so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pretty good chair
 from FW, TX,  Dec 18, 2007

I work from home and spend a lot of time in front of the computer, so I needed a good comfy chair. I like the fact that the are rests adjust to your height, but the chair pad itself is just ok. It is better than the last one I had, but isn't as nice as some I've set in. It looks very modern too. Overall it is a pretty good chair for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Task chair
 from Brenham, TX,  Mar 10, 2013

good quality desk task chair. Chair does not tilt forward (only backward) - which would be a good element when working at the computer. Chair seat is deep - may need to purchase a lumbar cushion added to work effectively at the computer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 26, 2012

The chair is very comfortable, and Iove the simplicity of the design. It was a bit larger than what I expected, But the specs are right there for me to measure and imagine, so my bad. The arms being adjustable is Awesome!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Making me sit up straight at the computer!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 22, 2012

One of my agents got a chair like this for my office and looking at it, I thought it would be uncomfortable. When I sat in it - I thought it was amazing and had to have one for my home office! I browsed overstock for similar products and decided on this one! It was all that I expected and I am not turning into a puddle of mush at my computer this morning!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So Far So Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My back loves this chair!
 from Westminster, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

This chair is perfect for my home computer station. It is great for my lumbar spine problems. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as I could tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Dec 15, 2011

We love our chair. It is made well, and is so comfortable. The back conforms to our backs and allows us to sit for long periods.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything about the chair was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of good quality materials. after all this time, it looks as good as the day it arrived
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great home office chair for the price.
 from Marblehead, Massachusetts,  Nov 4, 2011

Great chair for someone who has a home office. Very sturdy and comfortable. Easy to assemble. Overall, a great chair for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Chair seat was quite deep but didn't bother me. If you have short legs it may not be as comfortable. I'm 5'8" and the depth was borderline, but comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very quality product. Similar chairs at this price point at Staples will be much less sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from FL,  Aug 30, 2011

Very comfortable chair, easy to assemble, good back support. Excellent value for price. No complaints!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far. I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one part on one of the 15 chairs we ordered had a small defect. Overstock agreed to ship us a new part.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chairs
 from New orleans,  Aug 20, 2011

I purchased 6 chairs for a new conference room. Very happy with quality, comfort and price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for a great price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock stinks
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2011

This is my first time ordering with overstock and it will be my last. This was delivered to my house damaged, there was a decent size hole in the box. There was no hardware, and the base was cracked. I called the manufacturer and told them my problem, after a week of waiting they sent me the correct parts. I assembled this chair and I'm not too thrilled about it. Maybe I don't like these types of chairs, i'm still trying to figure it out. The back support IS movable so you can adjust it for your needs. For the price it isn't bad but i don't this its really an ergonomic chair.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Bigger than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? nothing special
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair a disappointment
 from Surprise AZ,  Feb 19, 2009

This chair is for slimmer people only - there is no elbow room if you use the arm rests. Also, the chair does not adjust high enough for short people. It arrived with a broken part as well. I would keep looking for another chair - not worth the money. Looks are good but that's all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CHAIR
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 28, 2008

I am using the chair right now and everyone in the family likes it as it is comfortable and very easy to adjust the height and the armrests. Was easy to assemble and feels great on the back - good buy for the good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFFICE CHAIR
 from DELRAY BEACH, FL,  Sep 8, 2008

What can I say...This chair is exactly what my son was looking for. A high back with a comfortable seat. I even took a minute to sit in it & I was also amazed at how comfy it was. I will note however; my husband put the chair together and he said that "overall it was easy to assemble, but one of the hydraulic arms didn't want to get into position" at first. He had to use some "elbow grease" to finally get it into position. I had puchased the chair using (2) of my Overstock Reward Certs. so I got a great chair at a great price! Just another reason why I love shopping at Overstocks.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

review date: september 08Just received chair, easy to assemble. Poor quality. Not a lot of cushion--chair is hard, cheap plastic and no back support. too expensive for value, would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Louisiana,  Jul 17, 2008

We ordered this chair for our home office. I work part time from home and sit at my computer about 25-30 hours a week. This chair was a great value for the money. It was easy to put together and has been very comfortable. It seems to be well made. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Virginia,  Jun 26, 2008

I ordered the chairs for my office. The chairs were delivered relatively quickly. Assembly was relatively easy and the chairs are not only attractive but they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought