Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Assembly is required
 May 22, 2015

Although the product description says "This Office Star chair arrives fully assembled so you can start using it right away", that is false advertising. Instead, the chair arrives as a box of parts with minimal instructions, so this was a misrepresentation on the website. I would have purchased a different, less expensive chair had I known assembly would be required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Michigan,  Nov 21, 2007

Easy to assemble. Everything on this chair works very smoothly. No squeaks or sound from chair. A little large in the seat area for me, may be more suited for a larger person. All in all, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from nj,  Jan 1, 2008

Having gone through our share of office chairs, this one is a great find. It is stylish and the staff wanted more upon seeing and using them. Add to that the low shipping and right to your door - can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Base Foam
 Jul 19, 2016

Base foam got flat within 6 months. Without foam, this chair is uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office
 Apr 26, 2016

Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Comfortable and roomy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Mar 17, 2016

I bought the chair about six months ago to use as a work chair. So far the chair has been comfortable and seems to be holding up well. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Mar 7, 2016

Just an office chair - nothing special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse executive
 Jan 18, 2016

Love this chair. Very good back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm rest cracks after a few months
 Jan 15, 2016

Not overly comfortable for a $* chair, Arm rest on left side had the material splitting real bad after a few months also. Wish I would have picked a more comfortable chair.Padding on the bottom seat is way to thin, I am looking to buy a different chair already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 12, 2015

Perfect chair for my office. Not for long term sitting all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will be purchasing more!
 Sep 7, 2015

We purchased one of these for our Executive Assistant. We are now going to be purchasing 8 more for the rest of our staff. It does require some assembly, but it's pretty straightforward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work chair
 Sep 2, 2015

my husband loves this chair, it keeps him cool all day while he works at the computer and is comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought two
 Aug 30, 2015

Very sturdy and strong. As others have noted, they are quite large--good for a larger person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to assemble and extremely comfortable. I have paid more for a chair from Staples that broke in a month. This chair is in tip top condition months later despite working daily from home and has great back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 May 27, 2015

love this chair! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 9, 2015

Purchased for staff person she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE CHAIR!
 Mar 25, 2015

THIS IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE CHAIR I'VE EVER SAT IN! PERFECT FOR MY HOME OFFICE! EASY TO ASSEMBLE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair For Office
 Mar 2, 2015

This is the only chair we will order for the office staff and conference rooms. Excellent comfort. You will not regret ordering this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable office chairs
 from Ivins, UT,  Oct 3, 2014

Nice design. Airy back and very comfortable. The arms adjust which is a bonus. We are pleased overall. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from South,  Aug 19, 2014

Since Overstock is making me elaborate, please note the title and ratings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought