Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy
 Jul 24, 2015

Great item for the price. Good back support. The material is so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair.
 Mar 1, 2015

Comfortable too but not as padded as I expected. But I love the look and it confirms for easy sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 12, 2014

This chair swirls, adjust in height and reclines. It is prefect for the office. The faux leather is soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave
 Feb 8, 2016

Nice office chair for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terminator
 Feb 5, 2016

very enjoyable easy to assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARY
 Jan 22, 2016

The best chair for the money looks great feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotha M
 Jan 20, 2016

I ordered 2 office chairs , one of them was fine.... But one of them had a damaged part .... The seat could not be put together .... I'm still waiting for the replacement part it been awhile , they said it is being sent....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 Jan 19, 2016

Back of chair not high enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer chair
 Jan 15, 2016

This chair looks really nice, and is very comfortable. I like it most because it is higher than most chairs, making it much easier to get up with my arthritis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home office
 Jan 14, 2016

For the price, this chair is great. It is smaller than I expected but I'm a tiny person so it works for me. If you're taller or wider than average you may want to look at the specs to see if this will work for you. The faux leather is very soft and comfortable and it's easy to spend a good solid chunk of the day in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not comfortable
 Jan 13, 2016

The center of the chair is hard and uncomfortable after sitting for a while. I need to buy a seat cushion for it because it doesn't have enough padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative Assistant
 Jan 13, 2016

The people chair was purchased for say the seat is extremely hard. They have went as far as to purchase cushions for them. Otherwise nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 Jan 11, 2016

Easy to put together. Pretty comfortable. Nothing too special, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 Jan 9, 2016

Super comfy and durable. My son loves his new chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 Jan 9, 2016

I needed a replacement chair for my home office. This chair looks great with my black desk. It was so easy to put together I thought I had missed something. I am enjoying it. Will buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair for small office
 Jan 6, 2016

Like a lot at the price I brought it for thks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 28, 2015

Bought this chair for my boyfriend for video gaming, hes 6'5 230 pounds and he fits very comfortably. Its soft to the touch, very comfortable to sit in, and it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning not a good chair
 Dec 21, 2015

I have had a back ace for three days from this chair. Back leans so far back it dose not give you support. NO padding. Looks nice but.. be warned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office chair
 Nov 19, 2015

love the chair it is soft faux leather very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Chair
 Nov 6, 2015

very beautiful chair, daughter and I put it together for the purpose of taking to my office for a more comfortable setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought