Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 259 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 May 27, 2015

Really good chair for the price. Holds up better than the other $$ office chair in my office. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After not even a year of using this chair it started making a squeaking noise! Then after about a month or two the seat started to move on the chair. I checked to see if the screws were loose but they were nice and tight. About 1 week later the height adjustment failed and I was stuck sitting at the lowest height. I later checked the chair to see that the metal holding up the seat was split! I plan to through out this chair for a new and MUCH better chair that wont snap in half and fall apart in under one year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great chair for my son to use at he's desk in his room. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks
 May 13, 2015

First one I ordered the adjustable lever broke, ordered this one but it arrived with the base for the chair cracked, there were only three taps welds in the metal base and all three welds crack (looks like they painted first and then welded), which would causes chair to wobble and creak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh Chair
 May 5, 2015

I am pleased with the orange mesh chair, the color was perfect not too bright. It is comfortable to sit in, if you aren't sitting for long periods of time. The back is straight and doesn't go back at all, is the only thing I don't like as I have back problems and find myself wanting to lean back to reposition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect for my teen's desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 May 1, 2015

and I was just looking for a simple chair @ a fair price. Got exactly that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 Apr 27, 2015

comfortable and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 Apr 23, 2015

I would give it 5 stars, but I have had it slip out from under me when bending forward to get something off the floor. My grandson has also had this happen with him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Comfy
 Apr 22, 2015

I love this chair. I work from home, so I sit in it for extended periods every day. I love how the bright color just cheers up the office. And it's comfortable. I would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice comfy chair but the spot welds on the seat broke within a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

I thought I finally found my chair in purple that was until it was put together. The screws to attached the back of the chair to the seat did not fit. I thought about sending the chair back but decided that solution require more effort than it's worth. Instead I went to the hardware store and purchase screws that were more worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair has never worked since my purchase. It has only one position, which is all the way down. So much for the handle that is supposed to lift it to different positions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, small chair
 Apr 14, 2015

As we redesigned our small office, we realized that what we considered small others saw a voluminous. They were right, with the addition of these small yet comfortable and functional chairs we were not only able to make our office better, but it also afforded us the ability to add another person to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bottom part has absolutely no cushion. I gave it a chance for a couple of weeks and developed terrible back pain. I called overstock to return it, was told it was after 30 days return policy and they would not issue a full refund set aside the shipping cost that would be on me. Very bad experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While I initially thought this was a great deal and once received, not an uncomfortable chair, within 2 weeks I realized that I got what I paid for... the padding is enough for me but it's lopsided! I thought it was screwed in wrong, but it's actually molded slightly higher on one side than the other. Now, I just have to sit on it just slightly more to the left to feel level. And it does tip over easily if you tend to sit on the edge of chairs, like I do. I'm not a big person, 5'4" and 115lbs, so that's not the issue. Anyway, while I'm fine with this chair for current needs, I will be looking for a new chair asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together, but isn't very sturdy and now the height adjustment no longer works, despite infrequent use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs E
 Mar 10, 2015

Very good for short people, good back support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardware incorrect
 Mar 6, 2015

The chair back has to attach to the seat, but the 6 small screws and 2 long screws are not correct for this. I contacted the company by phone and I was told to send email to their parts dept and so I did, but they never responded so I sent another email two weeks later. Then another week later - so now three weeks - I gave up on them and went to the chain hardware store in town. Because of the type of hardware they suggested the local furniture store would hopefully have extras that would do as substitute. Turns out they were right and so I got lucky that way otherwise I would have had to return the chair. This is a firm back chair but does swivel, and seems sturdy enough. The chair also fits a smaller desk. Unfortunately the hardware is often wrong for the product purchased and in that case it is always a nightmare to make do. But customer service isn't what it used to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Feb 26, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs. They were easy to put together and they are comfortable. Perfect addition to our family art room at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 259 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought