Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good all around office chair
 May 21, 2016

Comfortable, sturdy and good looking. I got the purple for my 9 year old's homework "nook" and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just what I wanted. Love it
 May 21, 2016

It's just right. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janice
 May 21, 2016

easy to assemble; gret for tight areas and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 May 19, 2016

I purchased this chair in a pink color, Its fit for small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect office chair!
 May 18, 2016

I purchased 2 of these for our kids (purple and black) and liked them so much, I ordered one for myself! Just what we needed and easy for hubby to put together. Very comfy and I sit in it for hours at a time, so do the kids. Thanks for the great bargain, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 May 16, 2016

Great looking chair, very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for 1 year
 May 14, 2016

this chair was perfect for @ 1 year. the seat became very loose with no way to tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filomena - Mawah, NJ
 May 9, 2016

Great addition to my daughter’s room and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, compact, and comfortable
 May 3, 2016

Fits in a small space and is comfortable. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maly Misha
 May 1, 2016

Great chair. It supports my back and it's very comfortable. Love it. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANCY
 Apr 25, 2016

Great chair for the price. Color was smack on. It is comfortable, but not for hours. Rolls well. Very pleased, easy assembly. Ilike the picture assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPD SUPERVISOR
 Apr 25, 2016

REALLY GIVES ADDED SUPPORT, LOVE THE COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the office
 Apr 24, 2016

I love the color of this chair, just wish it had arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Di
 Apr 24, 2016

This is perfect in my sewing room, love the color, nice to move between my machine and laptop desk areas. Matches my owl rug perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok chair
 Apr 8, 2016

ok chair, but not reccomended for long term seating comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get something else
 Apr 7, 2016

Bolts were too short to attach back of chair completely. Bought for college student, who needs to sit for long periods, and she finds the seat uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chidananda Chandrappa
 Apr 5, 2016

This office Star Mesh chair is very easy to assemble and not too heavy and not too light. very good comfort and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dv99
 Mar 24, 2016

Nice desk chair for my son's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair for the money!
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought this chair for my home office after looking in retail stores such as Staples and experiencing sticker shock. This chair assembled easily and quickly and is strong and solid enough to do what is was designed to do (be sat it, turn, and hydraulically go up and down). And it is comfortable - great chair for the price once you shop the alternatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter
 Mar 16, 2016

Great chair! Comfortable and easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought