Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Feb 26, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs. They were easy to put together and they are comfortable. Perfect addition to our family art room at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Feb 25, 2015

Secure and comfy and the green and orange colors are as described (I ordered both). The back was only minimally tricky to attach to the seat. I required about 1 minute of another person's time to hold the back while I secured the screws. When attaching the back, make sure to only tighten the screws a little until all are in place; then tighten all the screws. Well packaged and includes the only tool you need: an allen wrench. Perfect for my sons' space but works for an adult, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If only
 Feb 22, 2015

If only this chair came with long enough screws to securely attach the back I would give it 5 stars. I had to go buy longer screws for the back but love the chair. It is perfect for the small desk area I have, adjustable and comfortable. Mine is on carpet, but I am elderly and sometimes sit in it to fold clothes or put canned foods away, and I have learned on hard floors the chair rolls extremely easy, so be careful. I chose the purple one, have owned it four months and love it. My son put it together in about 20 minutes but we wasted some time trying to get the too short back screws to anchor. No arms on this chair means I can push it right up against the desk, saving me room. It is well padded and I am comfortable to sit and type for hours. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor everything
 Feb 21, 2015

Bought these chairs for a computer lab. The backs of the chairs came off in the first month and you can't replace them, they are stripped out. The wheels are cheap a break easily so the chair will tip over. The chair was already not very well made so before the wheels started breaking off the chair it was easy to tip over while someone was sitting in the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Feb 19, 2015

For the price this chair is decent. We bought them for our daughters to use for schooling so they sit in them everyday. They do roll very easily. An average sized adult can sit in them as well. We bought 2 the one went together fine, the other one had issues and a replacement had to be sent. Overstock didn't give us any hassle in replacing it we just had to wait for it and we had to send the other one back. For the price I would buy this again, but if you are looking for a top notch chair spend more and get something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great..
 Feb 16, 2015

1st package came without hardware. Once chair was together, it is made very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAN67
 Feb 1, 2015

Nice quality and colors, I ordered pink and green and they were easy to assemble and comfortable for my teens hours of homework.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect task chair for my bedroom desk! Assembles in seconds. Very comfortable! An excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

actually, thinner quality makes sense based on price. it will serve its purpose well--I hope. slightly concerned about the looser knit of the mesh fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from 80027,  Dec 27, 2014

bought 2, 1 broke off the piston and can't be fixed. neither were flat and stable from the beginning and I had to shim one to sit flat. they stink like cancerous plastic china junk too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, simple chair
 Dec 23, 2014

This chair was a breeze to assemble and it looks great in my son's newly decorated room. It's sturdy and comfortable - everything you want from a desk chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and uncomfortable
 from Columbia, MO,  Dec 12, 2014

Poor quality, uncomfortable, and flimsy. Didn't give it a month before replacing it with something nicer. Save yourself the money and invest in something better quality to start with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Washington state,  Dec 8, 2014

Great office chair. Great value for the price. Just watch out...cats seem to like to jump and scratch the surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

Love this chair - comfortable and moves easily on tile floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked at several desk chairs in stores.This one was perfect weight and size for my needs. Wanted something to fit in small space and was lightweight. I felt pricing was accurate to product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from SF, calif,  Nov 18, 2014

A great, inexpensive desk chair. This is a major upgrade from the low folding chair I was using. The back is high enough and I like that there are no armrests. Easy to build, all the hardware was included and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well for a week then start falling apart
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Oct 24, 2014

I usually don't leave the review, but this time I am more than willing to. Product came with good packaging with all necessary hardware. Instruction was reasonably well written and it took me less than 20 min to assemble the chair. It might be okay for general office use, but I don't recommend this for people who need to spend 8+ hours on this chair, because chair is small and not very comfortable. It was working well about a week, then start failing. Joint beneath lower seat cushion and seat level adjustment compressor cylinder already start failing and hence chair now shakes with squeak noise. I don't believe I am heavy enough to break this chair joint. I am 5' 8" with 145lbs. The quality of mechanical part of this chair is simply unacceptable. I ended up throwing this chair and purchased other brand with higher price. I guess you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for minimal use and smaller people
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

These chairs were comfortable to sit in at first, but became terrible in just a couple of weeks. The chairs do not support people over 150 lbs. We ordered several for our office and 1/3 are broken. They now wobble or don't move at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs for my 5 & 7 year old boys for there homework desks. Love them and the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Longwood, Fl,  Oct 7, 2014

If you are seeking a simple and comfortable task chair, this will do the trick. It only has an adjustment to lower and raise the seat but I find it perfectly adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought