Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
side chair
 from Fl,  Jan 6, 2014

For an extra chair in bedroom or wherever you need it, it serves the purpose seems to be comfortable. Easy to move where you need it. We have people who need a chair in the bedroom to dress & it works well. It looks nice and blends with most decor

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs - Great Price
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

These chairs are a great deal. They are very nice and the price was amazing... compared to other chairs of same quality/construction, they were less than half the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one chair had a small amount of water damage but it was replaced quickly and without incident.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no tools required
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 16, 2012

Great look and feel. for the price. the seat cushion is not very thick but comfortable for my 155 pounds. best of all, no tools required for asembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Washington,  Mar 28, 2012

The only assembly is setting it up and sliding the pads in place. Had bought them for my new home office but my husband has confiscated them for uses elsewhere in our new home. I may have to buy some more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Chairs
 from Princeton, NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

The chairs were as described...comfortable and very nice appearing. They were relatively easy to put together as well. A great deal of the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and comforatable too.
 from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2012

These chairs are so attractive in person. Even nicer than the picture. Very easy to put together. The are so comforatable also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are well made and very durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, OK comfort
 from Columbia, MD,  Dec 28, 2011

Nice chair, simple but professional looking design. Good as extra office chairs. A little nervous about the assembly - uses guide rails and not screws. Given the likely amount of use it should hold up fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. A little nervous about the assembly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great office chairs
 from Shelby Twp. MI,  Dec 22, 2011

Ordered 4 of these chairs for the reception area in my office building. They are very sturdy and very professional looking. Go great with the carpet I have in there. Would definately order again if more needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Michigan,  Dec 22, 2011

I hope this product holds us. It looks good once assembled. My concern is the wood arms and legs and whether they will hold up to wear and tear without pealing or chipping. So far happy with the product

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems a little light but that may just be me
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product came in good shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Nov 18, 2011

Easy to put together only took 5 minutes. The chair looks professional ! Great buy for the money!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs go together in a unique way
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Sep 1, 2011

These chairs are really pretty nice. If you slide them under a conference table, be careful! If you run the arms into anything (even lightly) the arms with scratch and the stain will come off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be marginal. The arms of the chairs scratched up right away (after the first use) and the stain came off. They are comfortable, however.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional chairs
 from Midwest,  Aug 9, 2011

Chairs fit together with hidden brackets. Clever design. Seems to be a good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2011

Nice chair, comfortable and was bought to use when reading and it serves the purpose well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase.
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2011

The chairs arrived in good time. They were easy to put together, although it took some muscle to do it. They are comfortable. I hope the fabric will wear well.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vistor chair
 from HARVARD,IL,  May 24, 2011

A NICE VISTOR CHAIR FOR SOMEONE LESS THEN 250 POUNDS. THE HARDEST ASSEMBLY PROBLEM WAS GETTING THE INSTRUCTION SHEET AND PLASTIC OFF THE PIECES. THEY ALL SLIDE TOGETHER EASILY. YOU DO NOT REALLY NEED THE INSTRUCTIONS TO PUT IT TOGETHER. NOT QUITE PRFECT FOR MY NEEDS. BUT GOOD BUY AND 95% OF WHAT I WANTED.

  • Did the product fit true to size? ABOUT 1 INCH NARROWER IN WIDTH.
  • How is the quality of the product? WELL FINSHED COLOR VERY CLOSE TO SAMPLE BLOCKS OF FABRIC COLORS.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Edge Sword..
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 20, 2011

These chairs are VERY comfortable! I recommend them to anyone searching for comfort. Why do I give the product two stars? Well, when putting the chair together you have to slide it into place with these brackets mounted to the chair. They were 1/2 inch off!!! We figured maybe they're suppose to be like that? No... definitely not. We had to literally take off the brackets and move them the 1/2 inch to put them together!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visitor Chair
 from California,  Nov 13, 2010

I purchased this chair for my mother who, since her stroke, was unable to get up from a sitting position. This chair is perfect for her. It's sturdy. Comfortalbe. Nice looking. Using the chair arms, she can raise from a sitting position. She's a little more independent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chairs
 from CA,  Oct 8, 2010

These chairs are very nice - but they were VERY hard to put together It took awhile and alot of work - but we're glad we got them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Kansas,  Oct 5, 2010

We purchased 4 of these chairs for our office waiting area, and are very pleased with their appearance and comfort . We chose the taupe fabric and it seems very durable and looks sophisticated and contemporary. We shopped at furniture stores and on line before finding the Office Star chairs, and these are an outstanding value compared to others we found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ordered the chairs for dental office waiting room. They are very comfortable and look great. I would highly recommend! Montgomery Co. PA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Regency Guest Chair
Today $110.99
(7)
Boss Steel Frame Fabric Guest Chair
Today $73.99
Compare $85.57
Save 14%
(2)
Office Star Deluxe Sled Base Arm Chair
Today $88.99
Compare $127.53
Save 30%
(4)
Back to top