Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good. Easy assembly.
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 17, 2008

i was surprised with how easy it was to assemble this chair. It also comes with an allen wrench for assembly. The parts are a bit heavy so you know it's good quality material. The seat cushion is not too firmk and not to soft. It's like I am sitting on a car seat. The leatherette fabric is good too. Good back support. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Redding, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Bought these chairs in tan to replace some old dining room chairs used with an oak table. They were easy to assemble, look great and feel very comfortable. Buying 2 more. Great bargain for this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for small body types
 from Seattle, WA.,  Dec 12, 2012

This chair is a good value for the price. However, if you are a smaller body type you may have difficulties with the size of the chair. Being an average height (5'4) female I want my feet to touch the floor. Height adjustment of this chair won't allow my feet to touch the ground. Additionally, the back is at a slight slant, making the siting position awkward. It was easy to assemble. I plan to keep the chair and use it in the interim until I can find a chair that fits better.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but color was darker than pictured.
 from Colorado Springs,  Aug 17, 2011

The color of the beige-looking chair is actually much darker than beige. But the quality is great and it was easy to assemble by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable office chair
 from Southeast MA,  Feb 25, 2011

This chair was easy to put together, although very heavy. I guess that's a good thing once it IS together. It's comfortable, has enough adjustments and great lumbar support. My only objection is the wheels (castors). From what I've read, nylon castors should be used on hard floor surfaces. I emailed the company to find out if they have them or what size they are to order elsewhere and never heard back. Castors come in many sizes, so it's not a case of "one size fits all". Overall, this is a great chair for the money. Overstock rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from West Texas,  Jun 24, 2008

We are very pleased with this chair and the workmanship. Hope it performs well; it truly looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from MD,  Oct 15, 2013

I didn't assemble the arm rests because I wanted the chair to fit under my desk when is not in use. Very comfortable and nice looking. Decent price as well. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a great desk chair!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

The leather material the chair is made out of is strong for what it's designed for. The chair is very comfortable and should last for a good time. I got it in black and its looks both professional and modern.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a medium sized chair perfect for most people.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good and at the overstock price, its a steal.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No issues on arrival! Product as advertised!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2013

Overall this one's a winner! I would like to get a second one in fact.Very nice looking, very stuirdy, very easy to put together and comfortable. Office chair nirvana.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This chair was a Valentine's gift for my husband. Perfect for a 6'2" guy, but I liked it too and I'm 5'1".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the small price. Very sturdy and handsome.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect -- especially since the recipient had to assemble his own present. He had it done in tno ime without a single four letter word.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 24, 2013

very heavy chair with good back support, would recommend attaching arms first as they are difficult to put on after assembling the bottom

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/z
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and heavy construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought