For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Chair is HORRIBLE!!!
 from MAiNE,  Jan 7, 2008

Don't waste your money, the chair is cheap and dose'nt feel or look like any leather I have ever seen and the "LEATHER" is rubbing off!!! arms are cracking and scratch my arms up. The padding in seat part is totally flat had to buy a cushion so I could sit in it for more than 10 mins. Please do not waste your money you will be dissappointed!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive High Back Office Chair
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2007

I had wrote a review before but they did not print it, so I will be kinder. This chair was easy to assemble, but not the kind of chair pictured, I thought it was a soft plush leather, it is not, nor is it soft and comfy. If you want a chair to set back and read e-mails, it is ok, but not for working on a computer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office leather chair
 from Weymouth, MA,  Jun 9, 2011

I didn't expect this chair to measure up to the picture on the site, but it was even better than the picture. The most comfortable office chair I've ever seen.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Leather Chair
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Nov 19, 2007

The chair is fairly easy to assemble, however the cushions are of poor quality and do not withstand normal sitting or leaning. The cushion immediate disperses around your elbow so you feel the arm chair platform.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Claims?
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Aug 1, 2014

What you see here is not what you get! "Top Grain Leather" unlike any I've ever seen. This chair doesn't even smell like leather and is likely some kind of synthetic. It's almost funny it would be advertised as such but, buyer beware, at $*** maybe "real" leather is out of the question. The seat has practically no cushion and will require adding a pillow. The adjustable tilt tension in its tightest position is still loose, providing inadequate lumbar support. The seat height adjustment actually works. I should have shipped this back and gotten a real chair.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best seat in the house
 from Naples FL,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this chair as a Valentines gift for my husband. He spends several hours a day at the computer and his chair must be comfortable. I got it in Tan and it's really a good looking piece of furniture, which is always a consideration as my home has a open-floor plan. It's a really nice recliner and the adjustable armrests are a great feature, not found on most chairs. The only reason I can't rate it "excellent," is that it's a bit high, so a really vertically challenged person would need a footstool and it could use a little more padding in the seat. I would rate it "Good +," if I had that option. It's an excellent value, especially with my great "O" discount and free shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 12, 2013

Great chair , I will recommend this to my friends and family

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather chair for the price
 from Herndon VA,  Oct 12, 2013

This leather chair is a decent buy for the price. I purchased the tan color and it looks great in my computer room. The chair is comfortable, and yes I could smell the leather upon opening the box. Is it Coach Leather, no, and I did not pay Coach price so the adage in life applies here, "you get what you pay for" . I am enjoying the chair and I would recommend the product to those of us of on a low to medium budget as I was when I placed the order.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Orlando,  Apr 24, 2013

I am very pleased with the chair. It is very comfortable and the color is great in my office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hondo, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

This was a birthday gift for my son. He uses it at his computer desk and is very pleased with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better quality than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from New York,  Aug 11, 2011

A nice looking chair but disappointed in the lumbar support, doesn't feel like there is any. I ordered burgundy and the box said burgundy but the chair was brown. Too much hassle to send back so I kept the brown. Overall I am pleased with the chair for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK chair
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 21, 2010

This is an O.K. chair. If you expect a luxury "executive" leather chair you will be disapointed. Assembly was okay and not too messy. Comfort.... well, there's better than this. I don't think the leather is real. I went to Target and I checked out their chairs, and there was these cheap plastic imitation leather chairs. It had the exact same feeling than this chair... plastic feel. My car has leather seats and the feeling is totally different. I was a little disapointed with the color. I choosed the Tan one because I wanted a clear/bright leather. Turned out this is not a white leather at all... It's more like brown. They must have put a lot of projectors on the model in the pic to make it seem nice and bright. Delivery was pretty fast. I was suprised when I received it, especially that it comes in a GIGANTIC box. Also, the picture is wrong, it looks much larger and wider on the photo, the actual chair is much thinner. If you look closer at the pic, you'll see it's been widen somehow. Especially when you look at the wheels, they don't look exactly round. Overal, I'm neather satisfied nor unsatisfied of this chair. It's just a chair that does the job, but if I knew the product, I think I would have rather spent and extra $20 bucks and get a truely 'luxury' chair... the price for this chair is wrong. It's a very cheap chair advertised as a deal for a luxury chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy !!!
 from NJ,  Oct 16, 2009

This is very good product!!!, I love my chair !!!! took me 7 min to put it together.LOVE IT !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Leather Chair
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 10, 2007

This chair is amazing! I bought two and both arrived in great shape. They were very easy to assemble and the quality of leather is very good. We especially like the adjustable arm height feature. They are well worth the money. The color is perfect in our office. Very rich, and very comfortable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from CT,  Jun 15, 2008

GREAT-- GOOD --WONDERFUL--COMFORTABLE--BUY 1 or 2

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top