Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair; sweaty butt
 from California,  Oct 11, 2014

The chair is comfy enough, and sturdy for a large man. The problem is it doesn't allow your butt to breathe. After a couple of hours it can get pretty sweaty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A chair for tall people
 from Martinez, calif,  Jul 3, 2014

When I received this chair it was perfect. I have bought others chairs from office supply stores but they seem to break down easily. My husband is big and tall and this chair is made for weight and has a very roomy seat. I know this chair will last a good amount of time. I will surely buy this again when the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Cumberland, MD,  Mar 14, 2014

Very comfortable chair. I'm pretty broad in the beam so to speak so I think this chair is perfect. it's nice and wide and the arms are comfortable. There's nice lumbar support as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cherryville, NC,  Mar 7, 2014

Great product!! I would recommend this to anyone!! BIG chair for a BIG guy. I am 6'2" and about 260 and this chair is AWESOME! Feels big on me! Easy assemble and looks classy in my home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and easy movement
 from Warre,Mi.,  Nov 12, 2013

Neede a computer chair with more room and strength than the last one and this worked out great.Fairly easy to put together and has quiet and easy movement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not truly a big man's chair
 from California,  Jul 2, 2013

While this chair is not really a big man's chair, it is relatively comfortable for those who are not too big. Anyone over 200 lbs may want to find something larger, both in depth and height. It is not as adjustable as some other chairs, so one may have difficulty in finding the ideal position. While I am not over 200 lbs, I find the chair to be a bit smaller than I would prefer. The arms should be somewhat wider, flatter and longer. The bottom of the chair should be a bit deeper. Then, this would truly be a BIG man's chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small to be called a big man's chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. For the price, it could certainly be better built and higher quality materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Rockwall Texas,  Feb 20, 2013

I enjoy the comfort, but the construction, once received, was a little difficult, but not to the extent that I couldn't do it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable on the back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 31, 2012

Bought this for my son, who is a big guy: 6' 1", 250 lbs, and hard on furniture. He uses it as his desk chair and his recliner for watching TV - mostly reclining with feet up on bed. He loves it - size is good, and chair is comfortable with good support in seat and back. He tried a lot of in-store chairs, and likes this best. Don't know how it performs as a desk chair in use 8 hrs/day, but for his use, it's great. Also, leather is soft, beautiful quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality equal to much more expensive chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive chair is an exceptional value!
 from Bowling Green, OH,  Sep 4, 2012

Very nice and comfortable chair. I'm definitely the envy of the office. The only thing keeping this chair from being perfect is that it does not have an adjustable lumbar support. It is very heavy and sturdy. It took two people to put it together because it is so big and heavy. I don't regret this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not neasure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought