Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdey chair
 from OLD ORCHARD BCH. ME.,  Mar 3, 2014

Husband very tall and heavy 285, and he loves the chair. He doesn't limp when he gets up. My groin feels better when I us it. Other chair made me lame to get up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely the most comfortable office ever
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Oct 16, 2013

Buying this chair is one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. Having back and leg issues, I am more comfortable now and can enjoy sitting at my computer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bargain
 from Salt Lake City,  Aug 18, 2012

This extra sturdy, plush and attractive executive chair is a good bargain at $$$. Good quality leather, very comfortable to sit in and use, easily adjustable and very attractive. I just received and assembled this chair -- easy to assemble out of the box, all tools and parts included, excellent assembly instructions. It looks and feels like it will last forever. Hopefully it actually wears as good as it's first impression.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Tri-Cities, TN,  May 1, 2014

I bought this chair for my husband's office. The quality of the chair is good, it's leather and easy to assemble. My only negative is that the chair does not have a high back. My husband is 6'2" and he can't kick back in it and lay his head back, the back of the chair stops at shoulder height for him.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversize chair
 from Louisville Ky.,  Sep 23, 2013

Chair is a nice oversize chair.As with previous reviews the installation of the arms was a little tricky. But thanks to previous comments I left bolts loose until all were started and got through it all ok. I would have given this an excellent but the chair had a couple of holes in the side that were probably done in shipment

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair at GREAT PRICE !
 from yuma Arizona,  Aug 13, 2013

We priced chairs at several places. To get a BIG MAN chair would have cost between $@#% and $@#%. When I saw what we picked for MUCH LESS , we were thrilled ! It is VERY comfortable and attractive addition to our furniture !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Comfy Chair
 from Midwest,  Aug 10, 2013

Made in China. We ordered 2 of these and both arrived damaged in the exact same places. Putting them together requires some ingenuity as nothing really fits all that well. The arm rests are plastic and wouldn't put too much weight on them. They are comfortable and large and if they were better quality I would definitely recommend but as they are, I'm not sure they are really built to last. Pictures look awesome though!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, comfortable chair
 from California,  Nov 28, 2012

Chair arrived in a reasonable time, very easy to put together with two persons. No defects. For the price, I think the leather can be of higher quality, and also the tolerence of the gas strut mount can be tighter, as is, the mount is only a loose fit, resulting in some wobble. The chair can also use thicker and denser padding for the seat bottom Otherwise, the chir looks and feel comfortable. A good choice for XXXL sized people. I had purchased 8 different office chairs from O in the past two years, I even bought one Herman Miller chair locally but none is really perfect for me. This chair, with an additional seat cushion, this is the best chair so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and very comfortable!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Nov 21, 2012

This chair is extremely comfortable and met all expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big chair
 from ga,  Nov 4, 2012

my.......what a big chair. was way too big for me. this would make a nice comfortable chair for someone who weighs 300 lbs and is 6ft tall or taller. gave chair away to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 from LAS, NV,  Jan 21, 2013

This is one of the best products we've bought from O.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed that it is not leather, but still very pleased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top