Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad and bad
 from florida,  Jan 15, 2013

if you weigh more than 100 lbs dont buy this chair is better if you seat on the floor or concrete very poor design no cushion at all just metal and the cover i wasted my money

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is like sitting on the concrete poor and cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking but very unmfortable
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

I loved this chair when i saw it on the screen! it was exactly what i was looking for, until I actually sat on it for an hour. This chair had NO Cushion or back support. It rocks and does not have a lock. I'm a bit on the short side (5'1") and this chair is too high for me at its lowest setting. This is not a chair i can sit on for an extended period of time. Dear White chair, you look great, but we are just not working out. It's you not me. We must part our ways and this time i will not compromise comfort (you are not a sexy shoe). sigh.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great. faux leather and chrome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but not comfortable
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2012

I really do like this chair but it is not comfortable and I have to put a pillow in my lower back area. Other than that I really do like this chair. Goes nicely with my Cable Desk from Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes/ good chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY Falls apart and stains within weeks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought several of these for my office. Aside from being uncomfortable, the vinyl cracks and peels away in places. The back rest on one chair completely cracked open, and the arm rests on all of them started peeling from normal use. Also, the white chairs stain easily, if you wear blue jeans the edges of the chairs turn blue.They look nice enough, but i would not purchase if you actually plan on using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not very comfy
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

These chairs are very nice .... PROS: 1. Great design/architecture 2. Beautiful 3. Robust CONS: 1. Not for people over 5'8" - ie they are too small 2. Not much cushion for your butt!! and therefore not ideal for all day sitting

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Dorado chair
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought this chair for my home office to complement my modern black and chrome desk. I put it together in 10 minutes. It rolls well, it's comfortable (maybe not for an 8 hour day behind your desk) and it look's great. My girlfriend came over for a visit, she fell in love with the chair. I ended buying her one as a gift for watching my dog over the weekend. She loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 Jun 23, 2016

Seat rigid but will probably relax with time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted.
 Jun 19, 2016

These chairs are sturdy, the wheels role very nicely. Look light, but they support my husband, who is 6' & 200lbs easily. actually they are very roomy. Perfect for our mod home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pres
 Jun 18, 2016

Very comfortable. Sturdy, a beautiful and inexpensive chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager
 Jun 5, 2016

Looks great,clean lines well made! White looks high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 4, 2016

Assembly was very easy. Looks great, comfortable for as long as I sit in it, not all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best chair
 Jun 3, 2016

The best chair i ever had and light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these modern chairs
 Jun 2, 2016

I put these together in under 2 minutes. Bought 2 white ones for our his/hers home office. Very happy with the quality, style, and comfort of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 May 27, 2016

Love the color and design, great quality. Only issue is I wish there was more padding in the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Apr 30, 2016

Great chair and easy to assemble plus it's comfortable and you can adjust the height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Apr 17, 2016

This was purchased as a side chair for an office. It looks great but not sure about long term comfort, there isn't much padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, easy to assemble.
 Apr 13, 2016

Nice chair with quick assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 Apr 13, 2016

These chairs are well-made, look great and were exactly what I was looking for when I bought them. One caution: they're as hard as sitting on a park bench - no padding or give on the back or seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk chair
 Apr 9, 2016

Love love love. It's perfect for a small area and super comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 31, 2016

Great chair for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought