For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad and bad
 from florida,  Jan 15, 2013

if you weigh more than 100 lbs dont buy this chair is better if you seat on the floor or concrete very poor design no cushion at all just metal and the cover i wasted my money

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is like sitting on the concrete poor and cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking but very unmfortable
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

I loved this chair when i saw it on the screen! it was exactly what i was looking for, until I actually sat on it for an hour. This chair had NO Cushion or back support. It rocks and does not have a lock. I'm a bit on the short side (5'1") and this chair is too high for me at its lowest setting. This is not a chair i can sit on for an extended period of time. Dear White chair, you look great, but we are just not working out. It's you not me. We must part our ways and this time i will not compromise comfort (you are not a sexy shoe). sigh.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great. faux leather and chrome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but not comfortable
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2012

I really do like this chair but it is not comfortable and I have to put a pillow in my lower back area. Other than that I really do like this chair. Goes nicely with my Cable Desk from Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes/ good chair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not very comfy
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

These chairs are very nice .... PROS: 1. Great design/architecture 2. Beautiful 3. Robust CONS: 1. Not for people over 5'8" - ie they are too small 2. Not much cushion for your butt!! and therefore not ideal for all day sitting

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY Falls apart and stains within weeks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought several of these for my office. Aside from being uncomfortable, the vinyl cracks and peels away in places. The back rest on one chair completely cracked open, and the arm rests on all of them started peeling from normal use. Also, the white chairs stain easily, if you wear blue jeans the edges of the chairs turn blue.They look nice enough, but i would not purchase if you actually plan on using them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Dorado chair
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought this chair for my home office to complement my modern black and chrome desk. I put it together in 10 minutes. It rolls well, it's comfortable (maybe not for an 8 hour day behind your desk) and it look's great. My girlfriend came over for a visit, she fell in love with the chair. I ended buying her one as a gift for watching my dog over the weekend. She loves it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 18, 2014

Great quality and great price! After spending months looking for the right product for the right price I found it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

Love this modern design. Found the first one at ****** . Have two desks in den--so needed a second chair. Found this one on line--matches perfectly. Love it, but have noticed the stitching on the armrest seems to be lifgtly coming off (???) Hard to describe--nothing major--but do hope the chair(s) hold up. They do look modern and great in my den, however.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Back.
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 4, 2014

You get what you pay for. Very uncomfortable, and looks good but not made for everyday.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Do It!
 from Missouri,  Jul 6, 2014

My review is not really about quality - it's about comfort. We have these chairs in a small conference room at work, and while they are cool and contemporary looking, they are UNCOMFORTABLE!! No support at all and no cushion. After about 15 minutes, you're done.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair! very attractive and chic.
 from Stone Mountain,  May 23, 2014

This chair is very sexy and chic. I purchased the white with chrome and it compliments my white with chrome desk very well!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small office
 from Florida,  May 13, 2014

I love this chair. It is comfortable. It is sleek. It fits perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable chair for my home office
 from Cape Canaveral, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

I like this chair. The chair back frame is bent a tiny bit but not noticeable enough to send it back. Overall good quality, super easy assembly and perfect for a quick facelift to one's office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from California,  Jan 7, 2014

I had been looking for months for a not too big white office chair. This one was a great price and very comfortable for me. (short, medium build, likes to sit straight). It came quickly, went together in about 15 or 20 minutes and looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very pleased with this chair it is light weight and moves easily ,very comfortable and nice clean lines and appearance. I also found it very easy to put together. A lovely addition to my office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the value
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

Great chairs for the value. Great quality as well and it gives your conference room a professional look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Dorado Office Chair with Fixed Padded
 from Brroklyn, New York,  Jun 25, 2013

some of the screw was not good and I could not install it

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in general it was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from New York, NY,  May 28, 2013

Easy to assemble - very comfortable- perfect desk chair!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red office chair
 from Kittery, Maine,  Mar 8, 2013

I was not satisfied at all very poor quality. Very disappointed trying to decide If I should keep it and have two mismatched chairs or are it apart and send It back

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor, I wanted to match a chair that I got at Home Goods, this chair did not compare with the quality of the Home Goods and I paid more for it. Now I see 5 days later its cheaper I would not buy this chair again. It was also missing two chrome screws and no directions
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Just cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something different
 from Pontiac,mi,  Jan 21, 2013

I wanted a office chair that has some chrome look to it. The price is good, for that look. There's some other chairs that I look at before that has that chrome look but is real high price. I just didn't want anything that looks plain. It's not soft but I do like the look of it. My husband put it together with no problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice not really high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chair rocks a little if you sit a the end.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top