For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Office Chair
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

Nice looking chairs, simple and elegant, comfortable with back support. Speedy delivery. Overall very good service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i expected
 from New York, Ny,  Nov 23, 2013

price and quality is on point - adjustable, comfortable, affordable - get the job done!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Star Deluxe Latte Air Grid Managers Chair
 from Orange County CA,  Mar 22, 2013

The product was as discribed. We have used these for a number of years and they hold up very well. Shipping indicated like seven days but we received our chairs in three days. Great service! Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Florida Panhandle,  Mar 16, 2013

I already have one of these and I bought this chair for my husband. It has a comfortable seat with an interesting, attractive mesh covering. The back is tight and supportive. It's easy to adjust the seat height (lever on right side) and tilt (big knob beneath seat). I do not use the arms; my husband does. Decide this before assembly is complete. I can report that, after 6 months of use, my chair seat has compacted a bit. That is why I rated it 4 stars. That said, I would expect to get several years of use out of this chair, used 2-4 hours a day in my home office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, nice fit and finish
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great home office chair
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 16, 2012

I purchased this chair for my home office and am very happy with it so far. It doesn't allow for customization or adjustments like a higher priced/higher end chair would (only the height of the chair and the arm rests), but it is very comfortable and well made. I am only 5'2", so the seat and seat back feel a bit large to me, but it is still very comfortable. I would definitely buy this chair again if given the choice - great product for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, though the seat and scale of the chair was still a bit larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; very solid and sturdy construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not receive goods
 from Seattle,  Apr 12, 2012

I did not receive this chair. It was returned to overstock because the let was sticking out of the box. I never received a replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice office chair
 from Midwest,  Dec 21, 2011

Very nice chair for those who use one for extended amount of time (remote workers, etc.). The back style forces correct seating posture & the seat has a good cushion.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quailty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price!
 from Missouri,  Sep 9, 2011

We originally bought chairs in June, we were so pleased that we went back in August and bought 3 more. It is a wonderful chair and all of our employees who have received them-love them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful description on the size and weight of chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great value for the price paid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chair was in great condition so much so we purchased more of them at a later date.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 6, 2011

Easy to assemble and very comfortable chair. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from North East Md,  Apr 27, 2011

Very comfortable and sturdy chair. Love the mesh back and just the right amount of lumbar support. Quick assembly with good instructions. Easy to adjust height and tilt function. If using on wooden floors suggest purchasing soft wheel casters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a real grownup now
 from wyoming,  Mar 22, 2011

What a great purchase, my first home office chair!! This chair was extremely reasonable for what it is - I love how sturdy it feels, how supportive it is for my back, and I like the adjustments. It arrived on time and was fairly easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top