Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Craft table for the kids
 from Chicago, Il.,  Sep 6, 2008

I purchased this table as a craft and activity table to keep in the basement for my 4 and 8 year old. They use it so often and it has worked out great for us! They can do homework, prepare special projects and it provides durable and an easy to clean surface. It folds up neatly and quickly if I need extra space. If I put a tablecloth over it, it can serve as extra seating for large dinners at the holidays. Highly reccomended. Great value. Thanks so much, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
President
 Nov 10, 2015

This table arrived and I very satisfied with the product. It folds and and can be stored neatly away. I am very satisfied with my table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 Jan 25, 2015

These are quality tables and highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 foot resin Multi-purpose table
 from New England,  Sep 4, 2014

Delivered very quickly. Meet expectations, plus. Great quality for price, sturdy and the construction looks like it will hold up much better than the tables slightly less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Diego area,  Apr 29, 2014

Purchased this table for my (open to the elements) potting shed.. It has protection from the sun, but winter rains ruined my last table. It was easy to put up, holds all items necessary, and is easily cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product as usual from overstock
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 10, 2012

Great product delivered fast as usual, thanks overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, better than expected, WELL worth the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table!
 from Los Angeles,  May 22, 2012

This table is great! So nice to have for entertaining!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go-to spare tables
 from NY State,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought 4 of these tables 4 years ago when throwing a huge family event party at my home. These have been my go-to spare tables ever since. They deal well with bad weather, clean up great, and are still sturdy. Love them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 Oct 16, 2008

Table was as described and built well. Would highly recommend. Have never been disappointed with products from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought