Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
table
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Aug 20, 2008

The table was real easy to set up, I like the surface on the table top, I use it for cutting material as I make quilts it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin table
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this table. It is the perfect size for doing crafts, puzzles, entertaining all around use. True, it isn't white, but more grey, and I actually like it that way better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin table
 from Lubbock, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

Overstock said the resin table is while, which would fit into my daughter's white room, but the resin top is not white at all. It is gray, it does not look even close to white.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Table
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

I was looking for a table that would fit both my bedroom (for my hobby) and my kitchen (for extra serving space). I live in a small apartment and need things to serve as many purposes as possible. This is an extremely sturdy table and will serve my purposes well. A great product at an exceptional price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite -JUSTunder 4' wide and just under 2' deep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent -just as it is written. No surprises.
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Oct 25, 2011

This table came in excellent condition, like it better than the folding kind bc no crease in the middle. It serves its purpose, and when not in use, when folded, is slender for easy storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table - buy it.
 from Az.,  Aug 21, 2011

Strong, well-built product - worth the money paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 from New York City,  Dec 2, 2014

Very sturdy table, I'm using it as a makeshift desk until I can afford what I really want. Only disappointed that is is not white, it's just a dingy gray color which is not very attractive. Photo of product is not accurate. Serves purpose, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table!
 from Lakewood, CO,  Oct 31, 2014

I think the price of this table is more than it needs to be...however, it is a nice little table and much sturdier than expected. Glad to have it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra table for crafts
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

I keep this table next to my sewing machine for whenever I work on my sewing projects. It's easy to set up and equally easy to put away and itís very stable. I no longer need to use my dining table for my cuttings. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tables
 from Northeast,  Jul 31, 2014

These are great little tables...lightweight, and just the right size for the coffee and dessert stations I use them for. Can take to the pool with a plastic tablecloth, or use a tablepad and a longer, nice tablecloth (to disguise the legs) for dressier occasions. Also just overall helpful when you need a little extra sorting or folding room. I think they're perfect!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish it was adjustable legs
 from dryden mich,  Jun 24, 2014

buy LIFETIME brand, legs adjustable and can go waist high if you are standing to cut fabric etc. For just sitting at its fine. Plastic is not as thick as a lifetime either. This is more chintzy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chicago Il,  May 22, 2014

Perfect table for practically anything!! I purchased this for extra eating space and for dessert table. Have used it in backyard for stereo equipment set up in yard. This table is definitely multi-purpose. Strong and Study. Good Color too. Easy set up and take down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from New Mexico,  May 22, 2014

We have a smaller back deck, and this is the perfect size table for it. It's sturdy and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Closter, NJ,  Apr 8, 2014

This table is just what I needed to do my crafts. It is small enough to fold and stash behind my sofa or my china cabinet (house is small and storage space is where you can make it) -yet big enough for me to cut fabric on and put my sewing machine on. I can also do my painting crafts with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft table
 from GA,  Feb 12, 2014

This is just the size and price I was looking for. It is perfect for my craft area, and will be easy to move outside for summer party use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table For It's Designated Purpose
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this table to use when I give my kitty (who has CKD) I.V. Treatments. I was using a sofa table & really wanted my sofa table back for it's ordinary use. This table IS the PERFECT height, length & width for putting a pet bed on it, medical supplies. etc.. I bought an I.V. Pool that will sit perfectly next to this table. PLEASE NOTE: THIS TABLE IS NOT, NOT, NOT WHITE BY ANY MEANS!! The legs are a dark gray & the table top is a light grey. For me, this doesn't matter. I had read the reviews prior to purchasing. I already knew it was NOT white at all, even though the description says it's white. This table seems to be just a tad bit warped on the top in areas or maybe this is how it's suppose to be. Again, this doesn't matter to me. The table legs lock & the table seems to be sturdy. Again, it's purpose for ME is to use it for my kitty when she gets her three times a week I.V. fluids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I cut about 3 inches off the legs and glued a carpet remnant on the top, and now I have a fairly cheap dog grooming table. our dogs are fairly large, about 65lb, and now they can jump on it with little encouragement, but the table is not as sturdy as I was lead to believe from the description and other reviews. but for the price, considering coupon discount, it could not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is perfect size -
 from Colorado,  Aug 9, 2013

Table is sturdy, easy to put up or take down. Table is not too small and not too large - perfect size for it's intended purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought