Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
table
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Aug 20, 2008

The table was real easy to set up, I like the surface on the table top, I use it for cutting material as I make quilts it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin table
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this table. It is the perfect size for doing crafts, puzzles, entertaining all around use. True, it isn't white, but more grey, and I actually like it that way better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin table
 from Lubbock, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

Overstock said the resin table is while, which would fit into my daughter's white room, but the resin top is not white at all. It is gray, it does not look even close to white.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Table
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

I was looking for a table that would fit both my bedroom (for my hobby) and my kitchen (for extra serving space). I live in a small apartment and need things to serve as many purposes as possible. This is an extremely sturdy table and will serve my purposes well. A great product at an exceptional price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite -JUSTunder 4' wide and just under 2' deep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a cat station above dogs' reach - perfect
 May 21, 2016

For reasons I won't detail, I needed a nice space for the cat. This fit a large litter box with quite a bit of width to spare, and still had plenty of room for a food station. Probably not what the manufacturer intended, but it was the perfect solution for us. (PS Dogs are labs and smaller, and there is no chance they can get that high.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Nov 25, 2015

This is a great table for a crafter. I design custom wedding invitations and it works perfectly for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Jul 3, 2015

It seems sturdy enough, easy to open & close - seems fine to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid table
 Jun 2, 2015

This is a utility table for me, and it's used constantly in my garage. A very good addition, as it makes many tasks more convenient. It's not going to collapse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia S
 May 18, 2015

I would recommend this table if you are looking for a sturdy easy to open folding table. Very happy with this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office 4-foot resin table
 Apr 21, 2015

Just right for the craft room. Great size. Folds easily when the craft-room turns into a guest room again. Sturdy and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from South Carolina,  Dec 25, 2014

Good construction and size for handling. Travels easily in our RV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 from New York City,  Dec 2, 2014

Very sturdy table, I'm using it as a makeshift desk until I can afford what I really want. Only disappointed that is is not white, it's just a dingy gray color which is not very attractive. Photo of product is not accurate. Serves purpose, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table!
 from Lakewood, CO,  Oct 31, 2014

I think the price of this table is more than it needs to be...however, it is a nice little table and much sturdier than expected. Glad to have it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra table for crafts
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

I keep this table next to my sewing machine for whenever I work on my sewing projects. It's easy to set up and equally easy to put away and it’s very stable. I no longer need to use my dining table for my cuttings. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish it was adjustable legs
 from dryden mich,  Jun 24, 2014

buy LIFETIME brand, legs adjustable and can go waist high if you are standing to cut fabric etc. For just sitting at its fine. Plastic is not as thick as a lifetime either. This is more chintzy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent -just as it is written. No surprises.
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Oct 25, 2011

This table came in excellent condition, like it better than the folding kind bc no crease in the middle. It serves its purpose, and when not in use, when folded, is slender for easy storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table - buy it.
 from Az.,  Aug 21, 2011

Strong, well-built product - worth the money paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jul 2, 2016

Pleased with purchase. Great craft table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mishe
 Apr 24, 2016

Great use for small office space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosemary Vollmar
 Feb 17, 2016

Easy to fold and unfold the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought