For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian and sturdy
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2013

This product is the perfect extension to my 36" wide, 29-1/2" high dining table when we need extra seating. It is sturdier, heavier and taller than a standard 34" square "card table." The top is light grey with a texture, giving it a commercial or office look. This is good for activities, but I'll have to dress it up a bit for entertaining.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but high
 from Ontario Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

A very sturdy table but a little higher than conventional card tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Long Island, NY,  May 28, 2013

Just received the table, exactly as promised. Easy to set up, and very sturdy.. Doesn't wobble, very steady. Well worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well made
 from Long Island, NY,  May 21, 2013

Good sturdy table that is easy to set up/take down and store. You can lean on it and it does not feel like it will tip or buckle. It is good for older people to lean on if they need help getting up off a couch/chair.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to clean
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy table
 from Ohio,  May 11, 2013

I'm using this table temporarily in my eat-in kitchen. It's very solid and sturdy. I would like to know how to clean the composite top properly, as I don't want to ruin it. Anyone out there know? I put this question in the Q&A section but got no answer there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

Great table. Easy to unfold in minutes. Nothing to assemble. YES! Highly recommended. Will last you a long time and the Overstock price is very low compared to other places. Highly recommended. Overstock is GREAT!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Card Table
 from Wilkesville, OH,  Sep 11, 2012

This was my first puchase from Overstock.com. The table is slightly taller that the average card table and the construction is very solid and durable. It is exactly what I was looking for at a much lower cost than I was finding elsewhere. I found this table at similar cost, but shipping was ******to my home. This table was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. It was an excellent buying experience.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wonderful table
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected
 from boise,id,  Aug 13, 2011

Great table for outdoors or in when you need extra space. Easy cleanup. Bought for outdoor parties..throw a table cloth on and who cares if it's resin or wood. Much easier care.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..heavy duty smooth resin
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes...one leg keeps springing from it holder when closed but no big deal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top