Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Jan 9, 2012

This is not a heavy duty cabinet.Purchased this for my sons home office. Perfect and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from McLean,  Jul 17, 2013

With one push of the drawer to close it, a dent appeared. The metal construction is thin and flimsy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for the price
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2012

perfect filing cabinet for home use. it does want to tip forward if you open both drawers or the top drawer. if you have something with some weight to set on top of it then that will help. I set it up next to my computer, so now I pay the bills and immediately file them. Alot better then letting them build up and filing once a month.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Boston,  Mar 26, 2012

Simple, no-frills file cabinet. Looks fine and the drawers open/close easily. Just what I was Looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 17, 2012

Product is as described and well worth the price. The product's color is true to the advertisement. For the price this is a worthwhile purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from fairfax,  Mar 4, 2012

Great price. works great. sturdy. will buy another

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral Review
 from Brick, NJ,  Dec 27, 2011

I was somewhat disappointed with the very thin guage of the metal. I'm handy and I might reinforce the front of the drawers with 1/4" luan plywood. These cabinets are definitely not meant for heavy duty. They're OK for home use but not for commercial. To sum it up,"you get what you pay for".

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from MA,  Nov 3, 2011

I did not want to spend a lot and I got what I paid for. It is nothing special but it is free of visible defects. I wish I could afford better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is light and flimsy, nothing sturdy but it will do the job
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American made and super quality
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Oct 22, 2011

Previously bought one at Walmart for a few dollars less. Theirs was flimsy and one drawer wouldn't close properly. This cabinet is American made which is very important to me and the quality is very good. Everything works as it should and it looks good. Perfect for the home!

  • How accurate was the sizing? pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value for the price
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Sep 20, 2011

good quality for the price. Shipped on time. The product arrived before we were ready for it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and serves the purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This file cabinet is a great color and easy to use
 from Rio Rancho, New Mexico,  Sep 6, 2011

I've used overstock.com several times this year and have been very satisfied with the ordering process and the deliveries were always early. Keep up the good work people.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Steady and solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from New York NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Not the sturdiest cabinet (it's made of very thing sheet metal), but it's the right price and perfect for light use in a small home. Not at all suitable for a busy office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very smart looking
 from lubbock.TX,  Jul 4, 2013

I am pleased with the way this cabinet looks in my home office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Westchester, New York,  Oct 19, 2011

it is fine for at home use since it is a little light weight and a good buy for the price

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of cabinet is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top