Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just dandy.
 Jun 2, 2016

What can one say about a file cabinet? Useful and aesthetically pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Limps along
 May 16, 2016

Poor design for 'normal use.' After a year of not using it very much, trying to wheel it out the rear wheels bent off and broke. It wasn't very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mishe
 Apr 24, 2016

It's works for a small office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blossom ny
 Apr 23, 2016

Works fine for the small space I needed it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Small Business/Home Office!
 Apr 22, 2016

I ordered 3 of these for my small business office and they're perfect! Lightweight but very well made. I'm ordering more as soon as I submit this review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 21, 2016

Wheels were difficult to put together, as a guy I had to read the directions, wife laughed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Mar 11, 2016

Good looking, lightweight file cabinet was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS WILLIAMS
 Feb 24, 2016

THIS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT IS ADD UP TO THE STANDARD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File cabinet
 Feb 20, 2016

A bit more costly than worth. But good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but would get higher quality next time
 Feb 13, 2016

This drawer served the purpose I was looking for, but two of the wheels broke off the first time I tried to move it with files in it. I would spring for a little bit higher quality next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet, But Unstable
 Feb 9, 2016

The file cabinet appears to be well made, but it uses lightweight materials. As a result, it is not heavy enough to avoid tipping when a drawer is opened. Tipping occurs whether or not the wheels are installed. The unit may become more stable when both drawers are full of heavy papers, but at this point in my usage it is a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Feb 8, 2016

very disappointed. Wheels were almost impossible to install. No metal dividers to hold the files in place!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 31, 2016

Love the convenience of being able to move this cabinet. It's sturdy and all around a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy
 Jan 29, 2016

Good quality - Excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cabinet for the money
 Jan 26, 2016

the cabinet is very thin, but should do the job of holding files. We like the locked drawer and the wheels. Some slight assembly is needed; nothing major. please note that the color is really light gray rather than silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Jan 24, 2016

Could be a little wider files just about fit from side to side and wheels don't lock so when you open drawer the cabinet comes with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 21, 2016

This was well worth the money! Just have to put the handles and wheels on. Really a very nice file cabinet. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallic Silver 2 drawer mobile file cabinet
 Jan 19, 2016

The holes drilled in at the factory to attach the wheels were not big enough for the screws, so I couldn't make it mobile. Also the drawer pulls had nothing to attach to, since the holes for that were too small as well. . .wouldn't buy another one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 8, 2016

Serves its purpose but nothing special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic looking filing cabinet
 Jan 3, 2016

Exactly as it was advertised and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought