Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jay
 Jul 31, 2015

Just what my mom needed to keep organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Jul 16, 2015

looks nice in office !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic, but fiine
 Jul 3, 2015

Wheels make it easy to move in and out of a closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life saver
 May 21, 2015

Got rid of our heavy army surplus 4 drawer after 30 years and tried to go with cardboard archive boes. Big mistake. Too hard to use. Love the fact we can roll it on laminate floors and that the files fit in without adding any additional metal framework. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
file
 Apr 23, 2015

It's excellent. it fits under the desk in my Husbands office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Apr 21, 2015

Light duty but does the trick! Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This filing cabinet is so affordable, AND great quality. It is so perfect for home/business use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFFICE cabinet
 from atlanta ga.,  Aug 10, 2014

This product is very well made. Everything about it is as explained

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very light weight file cabinet. Decent looking and works well in our tight space underneath a desk. It is functional and as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice color versus the usual black.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

Even comes with lock and keys! Does the job fine, for a decent price. Cost less than what I saw at office supply stores,and I like the color better than their options. Not too heavy, which is a big plus for me; I'm not interested in hurting my back pushing it around. If I ever need to, that is ;) Diane

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but rolls with difficulty
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

The wheels and handles were surprisingly difficult to put on. Many of the predrilled holes were not big enough and I had to use my own drill to widen them. Quite attractive and functional but the wheels roll with difficulty. Overall, happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from College Station, TX,  Jul 24, 2013

This file cabinet's drawers were difficult to pull out. The material that the file cabinet was made of wasn't very sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the file cabinet was less than I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver file cabinet
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2013

Be careful when looking for all the pieces. Some of the handles had slid behind the drawers and so you have to shake the whole cabinet to get everything out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is sturdy
 from Wayland, NY,  Jun 6, 2013

File cabinet was perfect size and fit in the corner just right. I like the fact that it locks so I can keep file private. One of the wheels came off but I found that they just snap together which is fantastic!!. I would recommend this product and if would order again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Wheels snap back together if they come off which is great. No additional cost to purchase new wheels
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product arrived in perfect order (no dents)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet for the price
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

This was a good filing cabinet for the price. I like that is has wheels to easily move around. I wish it was more of a light/metallic silver - it's a little darker than I had wanted but overall I like the filing cabinet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This filing cabinet is great for the office.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 24, 2013

If you are looking for a 2 drawer filing cabinet on wheels this is a great product. The price is good and it does what it says. This is not a heavy piece but I was easily able to put the wheels on. Works great and was just what I need to keep my files organized at home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a heavy metal cabinet, however it does the job great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - unfortunately this was shipped without handles. Overstock did a great job in responding and sending out handles very quickly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallic Silver 2-drawer Mobile File Cabinet
 from Westbury, NY,  Mar 22, 2013

This file cabinet arrived in excellent condition. I am very satisfied with this product and after writing this review I will be placing an order for a second file cabinet just like this one. The best part about the purchase is not having to assembly anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

The material is thin, but still works as a light use file cabinet. I just wish the wheels were not cheap black plastic. I bought this to slide in and out from under a desk and it leaves black scratch marks on my wood floor each time I move it. Maybe there are better quality casters to fit? Besides that, I am 100% happy with what I got for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic filing cabinet
 from Wadsworth, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

This product was exactly as described. Easy to apply the wheels. Basic, durable filing cabinet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, simple to add wheels.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 5, 2013

Cabinet was exactly as I expected.Good quality for price compared to pricing in office stores.Color was what I expected and received fast and free from any defects.Even got free shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought