Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mobile file cabinet
 Jul 25, 2016

It looks great and was very easy to assemble. I paired it with the comfort Stanton 50-1001 black computer desk and it looks great together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cassie
 Jul 20, 2016

love that it has wheel option and a drawer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and functional
 Jul 10, 2016

Basic and functional does what it issupposed to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 8, 2016

Good quality, long time needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jul 1, 2016

Just what we needed behind our desks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Jun 18, 2016

Great product, just what I needed 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black file cabinets
 May 21, 2016

all six cabinets fell apart within a few months. drawers do not close....the back gets stuck. very disappointed ...I purchased 6...what a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 11, 2016

Was looking for a simple filing cabinet. Got way more for my money. Super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great file cabinet
 May 10, 2016

This file cabinet works well for me. The top drawer is just what I need for office supply storage and the two file drawers are great for filing everything. Using the Freedom Filer system for better organization. Working perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are basic and do the job.
 May 8, 2016

Light, movable metal cabinets that are great for basic files and nice storage drawer on top. East to set up, I'd suggest a power drill though for install but not necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File cabinet
 Apr 22, 2016

This product works really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to home office
 Apr 21, 2016

These file cabinets are the perfect size for a home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 14, 2016

Great product. Easy rolling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have listened to the reviews
 Apr 4, 2016

Wish I could have given this zero stars. I took a gamble based on the other reviews I read, figuring Overstock must have fixed this issue by now. Well apparently not. When I picked up the box, the cabinet was rattling all over the place inside, and sure enough when I opened it it looked like it had been packaged by a 2 year old. Broken up pieces of styrofoam that appear to have belonged to some other piece of furniture, and a little bubble wrap stuffed in there with a much too large box. However, what really bothered me is that the entire cabinet had scratches in the paint everywhere, on the bottom, sides and top. These could not have been caused by the poor shipping but rather the cabinet had to have been like that before it was sent to me. The poor packaging also caused several dents throughout the unit. The middle drawer is the worst, completely bowed inward. I'm so disappointed and annoyed that I now have to repackage this disaster and waste my time shipping it back. Overstock should be ashamed, ever heard of quality control? You can't say this was an issue they didn't know about, just read the other 100 reviews. This will be the last thing I purchase from this website, not worth the aggravation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 28, 2016

Sturdy and great quality. Husband cannot figure out how to put on caster wheels, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute file cabinet works great for a nightstand
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a very versatile item, can be used as a file cabinet or a night stand....gonga of a deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
file cabinets
 Mar 14, 2016

just the right size and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as sturdy as expected
 Mar 7, 2016

I ordered a full office and bedroom full of furniture here and this was the least pleasing of all the items.. Feels a little cheesy, wheels have to be attached which is no biggie but I am hoping it is not too flimsy when I get it loaded down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Mar 3, 2016

The filing cabinet arrived on time and functions well for what I wanted it for. Very pleased and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 29, 2016

I read the reviews of several 2-drawer file cabinets before ordering this one and this one excelled. After receiving it, I now know why. It's attractive and well-built. Plus, it is weighted to counter-balance when drawer gets opened. So glad I chose this model rather than from any other source. Price was great, too. And packaging was superb! It arrived in perfect condition and was not that heavy for me to handle and remove from carton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought