Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vicky
 May 25, 2016

Use this in my office and I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Donnie Walker
 May 23, 2016

It was perfect for me! It fit excellently in my room and the wheels went on easily. I'm happy and satisfied! Plus the price was right! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 May 17, 2016

These were as described. Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cabinet
 May 3, 2016

Looks good and easy to assemble. Love the wheels on bottom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves Its Purpose
 Apr 22, 2016

Shipped super fast & came assembled! I just had to screw on the door handles. This light weight cabinet is exactly what I needed. The lock is a great feature and the cabinet is deep enough to hold all my hanging files (letter size). I put it under the "Oh! Home Adventurer's World Map X-Sided Computer Desk" that I also purchased from Overstock. It fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Mar 9, 2016

I guess you get what you pay for. It is functional enough for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional office files
 Mar 1, 2016

Great price - fits easily under the desk. Great price - sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 28, 2016

This unit is somewhat flimsy. It topples over when I pull out the top drawer all the way and search for paperwork in the files. Only if the bottom drawer is pulled out some, does it remain balanced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional File Cabinet
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought this for my home office and it's well made and does the trick. Not too big and perfect size for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom office
 Feb 16, 2016

Just the right size for amy medium sized bedroom office. It came quickly and arrived in perfect shape. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money.
 Feb 3, 2016

Better than expected, at least for what I paid for it. It's sturdy, has a nice clean glossy paint finish, and the drawers open and close smoothly. Again, this is a great file for the money if you are not wanting to spend &150+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
self
 Jan 29, 2016

easy to assemble and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty daarn good!
 Jan 28, 2016

Lightweight, these are not going to be your forever filing cabinets, but they are good for the next couple of years and at this awesome price - YES PLEASE! I do wish they were deeper so i could put more paperwork in there, but I'll deal. The cabinet came fully assembled with the exception of the handle and the wheels. I didn't use the wheels, but the handle were a breeze to install. I could carry the file cabinet on my own (without papers in it) and I have zero muscle. They also look great too! This was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organized
 Jan 27, 2016

So easy to assemble and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File Cabinet
 Jan 24, 2016

Sturdy, easy to assemble. Looks and works great in our home office. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to organize!
 Jan 22, 2016

This was easy to put together, just the handles and casters, and easy to start organizing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap file cabinet
 Jan 17, 2016

not worth anything. flimsy, wheels broke, cant even pull the drawers out all the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 9, 2016

Love it, great for storing documents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installation problem
 Dec 31, 2015

The screws provided were too big to place the wheels and no bolts were provided to fasten the back wheels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NA
 Dec 30, 2015

What I expected for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought