Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needed good storage and got it!
 from Sarasota FL,  Mar 20, 2013

I needed a filing solution-one that did not require me to spend lots of time bending over. These 2 wheeled carts fit the bill exactly. Easy to assemble and the right height for an aging baby boomer. You wont regret this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File storage for craft information
 from Green Bay, WIsconsin,  May 13, 2014

I needed some place to store craft books, samples, patterns, etc. This works perfectly. It fits under a shelf and I just pull it out when I need information. It's not decorative but works well as a practical, storage solution.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, Easy to Assemble, with Adequate Storage
 from Coronado, CA,  May 6, 2014

A nice addition to my office. Rolls smoothly, also. It is exactly as pictured and described. Need more storage space for your files? Purchase this well-priced Mobile File Cart!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great modern filing cabinet - like the space underneath. Have it next to my desk for easy access.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice file cart
 from Roswell, NM,  Dec 31, 2013

Works perfect for home office for area my husband created for file cabnets

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mobile File Cart
 from 72116,  Feb 24, 2013

Bought the product because it appeared that the inside had a solid botoom. I have heavy real estate files and know they will just tear through the hanging files this cart calls for. So for me to use they way I need - I'm going to fit it with a solid bottom as I'd wanted. Shipping container was pretty banged up and the bottom shelf was damaged in transit, but it is WHAT I wanted and was the best price by far. I'm hoping to use the cart for years and enjoy all the extra desk space, removing all the files will create.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met need and expectation
 from Annapolis MD area,  Dec 11, 2012

The mobile file cart corresponded to its description in appearance and size specifications. It has proven to be functional in accomodating hanging files and in its mobility. It was easy to assemble and is easy to move as needed. The bottom shelf accomodates magazine-type file cases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mobile File Cart
 from Virginia,  Dec 8, 2012

does what it is supposed to do, the price was fair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid- top cart fills with papaer and unit still rolls smoothly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? slight nick on the finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unobtrusive, very functional
 from Somerville MA,  Nov 13, 2012

The file cart holds a LOT of files; it rolls easily to wherever you want to put it; it is not bulky and it fits nicely in my living room. It looks more like a piece of furniture than an office file; when not in use, I've put a silk scarf over the top, push it against the wall length-wise, and for all intents and purposes, it looks like a mini-credenza. And the shelf underneath provides even more storage space--great for magazine file boxes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made; easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safco Mesh Tub Lock Top File Cart
Today $141.99
Compare $338.78
Save 58%
(2)
Vertiflex Smartworx File Cart
Today $138.56
Compare $205.66
Save 33%
Safco Onyx Mesh 4-drawer File Cart
Today $81.98
Compare $178.78
Save 54%
(5)
Luxor Red 3 Tub Tall Utility Cart
Today $102.99
Compare $148.15
Save 30%
(2)
Offex 2-Shelf Tub Black Utility Cart
Today $188.99
Compare $263.56
Save 28%
Safco Grey 24-inch Mail Cart
Today $167.99
Compare $424.99
Save 60%
Back to top