Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Think you'd be pleased to own one
 from Kensington, MD,  Oct 11, 2013

Bought this for entrance to home because no foyer, right into living room/dining room, and the shoes were always a mad jumble. It is a very nice piece, very solid once assembled. Simple assembly, 12 screws w/ hex tool, provided, put it together while watching a half-hour tv show, so didn't require extreme focus. The only thing that you'll have to pay attention to is to have the horizontal pieces facing the same direction (shoecatch sides facing up and on the same side), and the verticals with the feet in the same direction and the screwhead holes facing outward. Took me 20 minutes tops to assemble. Holds 3 pairs of my husband's shoes per shelf or 4 pairs of mine. Much better than the shoe cubby I have at my side door. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great
 from Endicott, NY,  May 8, 2013

This is actually the exact same shoe rack that we all put our shoes on in the yoga studio where I did my teacher training though I didn't notice that when I ordered it (it was a subliminal attraction). So when I saw the box I knew right away that I would love it and that it would hold a ton of shoes, which it does--all of my husband's shoes and all of mine fit on this in my closet, just not our winter boots. It's beautiful and sturdy, and I heartily recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanstat 3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack
 from Harts dale, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a great shoe rack. The three levels are big enough to hold 9 pair of men's shoes and work boots. It comes unassembled, bit is quite easy to put together, and comes with the needed alan wrench. I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this purchase
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 27, 2013

Sturdy, easy to assemble and attractive. Well packaged, no damage - all the screws were included and the finished product works great. It can fit 4 men's shoe pairs on each level if you place the right shoe going one way and the left the other way (like in a shoe box). Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oceanstat shoe rack
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 15, 2012

I loved this shoe rack. It was high quality and nice looking. I even ordered a second one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Functional
 from New Haven, CT,  Aug 2, 2014

I couldn't be happier with this product. It is easy to assemble, sturdy, and attractive. It wasn't until recently that I became interested in shoe racks. Before now, I had always simply lined my shoes up against a wall in the bedroom or in a closet, if it was big enough. On the suggestion of my sister, I decided to purchase a shoe rack to safe space in a new apartment. I discovered that many shoe racks seem designed to better accommodate women's shoes than men's shoes. Most of my shoes were too big and too heavy to fit on the shoe racks that hang from the door. Then, I saw this shoe rack on Overstock.com and decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did. My shoes fit comfortably on the racks, and I'm able to fit it in my closet and still have plenty of floor space. I give this product the highest rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo shoe rack
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

The first rack I got had a loose slat easily fixed with super glue. Liked the rack so much I bought two more! They hold 3-4 pairs of shoes per rack, depending on the size of your foot. They are good quality racks and are made with strong renewable bamboo. Can't go wrong with these babies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shoe organizer!
 from Matthews, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

I have been looking for awhile for a shoe rack to place near the front door that stick out too much. It serves the purpose and in the process of purchasing a couple more. Great product to place in sunroom to change out of shoes. These are not oversized or undersized and will work in the closet to keep me more organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"Bamboo" caught my eye because it's supposed to hold up well. After years of having flimsy plastic shoe racks, I decided to "invest" in something we'd never have to replace. Went to a nearby housewares store to price metal racks, but for the price asked was convinced they wouldn't hold up with years of use. Was very pleased while assembling these bamboo racks as to their sturdiness. And they look great in the closet, uniform and "permanent." AND they cost less than the metal racks I'd priced at the mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The (3) tier shoe rack is just what I needed.
 from Soddy Daisy, Tn,  Feb 15, 2014

I had previously ordered the (2) tier shoe rack for my husband and the moment I saw it I knew I had the perfect place for the (3) tier rack in my closet. My husband and I could not have picked any shoe rack that we liked any better than these. We were very pleased in the looks and also the quality of them. We also were pleased how fast we received them. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from NYC,  Apr 4, 2013

This is an awesome addition to our tiny nyc apartment. Now rather than falling over my boyfriend's size 11 shoes, they are neatly placed on the adorable rack. Love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2012

as nice as pictured with smooth finish, very practical for hallway or inside closet

  • How accurate was the sizing? true measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Shoe rack
 from Belding, MI,  Apr 19, 2012

Not bad looking, unfortunately ours was split apart on one corner of one of the side frames. I glued it and it seems to be holding up alright.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, received with broken joint on one corner
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desert Gal
 Mar 24, 2015

This shoe rack looks very nice and much more expensive than its cost.It does not need to be tucked away out of sight. The assembly was very easy and took about ten minutes. I plan to purchase more of these as they are stackable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy shoe rack
 Mar 24, 2015

With two teenagers in the house, leaving shoes by the front door created such a mess. This shoe rack is so sturdy and holds so many pairs of shoes that it gets a high rating. Easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great solution to organizae shore in a very nice package. Easy to assemble and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not finished look
 Mar 4, 2015

There are two holes on the upper edge of each of the rails that I needed to fill. These are the same size as the pegs for the legs on the bottom. These holes don't show up in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michael's mom
 Mar 2, 2015

this item made my closet organized and i love it easy to put together holds most of my shoes not very good for boots except on top shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Feb 25, 2015

This is the second of these I've purchased. They go together easily and look great. I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two. They look great, hold a lot of shoes and now I have floor space in my closet. They are sturdy and do not move when placing shoes on them or taking shoes off of the shelves. Assembly was easy and did not take long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought