Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 May 1, 2015

Great shoe rack. Was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZKD
 Apr 28, 2015

I needed it for my every day shoes and fits well in the coat closet. Love it. Shoes and slippers do not fall off the rack as it was with my old shoe rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was able to assemble it all by myself in 15 minutes. Love the natural look and it holds a good amount of shoes. Very happy overall with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

It is everything it said it was. Sturdy and well constructed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. t Dudek
 Apr 21, 2015

Attractive piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kurt
 Apr 18, 2015

I love it, no more tripping over shoes. The shoes are in order and looks great and the rack is plenty strong and sturdy. Great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and large
 Apr 17, 2015

Easy to put together. I had ordered 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light weight but sturdy. In a closet under short hanging items you can store shoes on all three racks. It does the job very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desert Gal
 Mar 24, 2015

This shoe rack looks very nice and much more expensive than its cost.It does not need to be tucked away out of sight. The assembly was very easy and took about ten minutes. I plan to purchase more of these as they are stackable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy shoe rack
 Mar 24, 2015

With two teenagers in the house, leaving shoes by the front door created such a mess. This shoe rack is so sturdy and holds so many pairs of shoes that it gets a high rating. Easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great solution to organizae shore in a very nice package. Easy to assemble and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not finished look
 Mar 4, 2015

There are two holes on the upper edge of each of the rails that I needed to fill. These are the same size as the pegs for the legs on the bottom. These holes don't show up in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michael's mom
 Mar 2, 2015

this item made my closet organized and i love it easy to put together holds most of my shoes not very good for boots except on top shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Feb 25, 2015

This is the second of these I've purchased. They go together easily and look great. I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two. They look great, hold a lot of shoes and now I have floor space in my closet. They are sturdy and do not move when placing shoes on them or taking shoes off of the shelves. Assembly was easy and did not take long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo shoe rack
 Feb 19, 2015

Not much space between shelves, not good for ankle boots or women's heels, but wide enough for dress shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Country Gal
 Feb 13, 2015

I bought 3. They work well and are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Feb 11, 2015

Very pretty, functional, and easy to assemble. Liked the first one so much that I ordered a 2nd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife absolutely loves this rack because it fits so well in her closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I managed to fit 17 shoes (including boots) on here, made easier if you position them like in a shoe box where the front of one and the back of the other face out. Plus 4 other shoes underneath (sandals and small flats). My only issue was for some reason it was a bit annoying to put together and when I tightened one bolt the other side would loosen. When it was all done, everything was good and it holds up really well. I bought one for my closet and it sits perfectly under shirts height wise, if your tall boots don't stick straight up. My tallest boots are knee height but the kind that sort of flop over. I do have shorter boots, like shin bone height that fit fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought