Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 May 22, 2016

Thought it looked pretty nice in photos, but not much of a finish on the bamboo. Construction of the shelves could be a little more solid. Overall still happy with the purchase, it really cleaned up the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 May 13, 2016

Sturdy, well made! Easy to lift and clean under

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 4, 2016

I am really pleased with the size and quality of this show rack. It fits nicely in my shoe cupboard and helps with the shoe organization. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pj
 May 4, 2016

sturdy, works great for attractive shoe rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Apr 29, 2016

Very sturdy, nice shoe rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sustainable material
 Apr 12, 2016

Had to sand it smooth, but bamboo is a quality material, and it was well constructed. I like bamboo better than metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shoe rack
 Apr 9, 2016

This rack was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. It fits perfectly in my closet or is attracte enough to place in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 Apr 2, 2016

Very sturdy, looks great and holds lots of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My shoe rack
 Mar 24, 2016

Nice rack! After I assembled my shoe rack my daughter wanted one also for her room. As mentioned earlier; simple and quick assemble. Looks great and our shoes are happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe rack
 Mar 22, 2016

The shoe rack is nice and sturdy. It really helps to organize my small closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 21, 2016

Keeps all my shoes in one place and looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe rack
 Mar 9, 2016

Bought two of these for one closet, love how the closet looks instead of shoes piled on top of each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NiteBird
 Mar 3, 2016

Very useful items, keep near door for shoes and cut down on dirty floors, buy two, one for each door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Feb 27, 2016

A good product, delivered as promised and in good shape. Easy to assemble, looks nice, functional. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 Feb 9, 2016

Bought 2 of these for my husband and I to store our numerous shoe apparel. Sturdy and very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home maker
 Jan 29, 2016

Love it, want to order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 Jan 28, 2016

Hhworks very well for we'd shoe holder. To

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my shoes are organized
 Dec 23, 2015

I like this very much, requires some assembly but quick an easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe racks
 Dec 15, 2015

These racks are elegant. I bought 3 for my closet and they are perfect for the space! Nice quality , too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Racks
 Dec 14, 2015

I liked the two-tiered so ordered the three-tiered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought