Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Put Your Feet Up
 from upstate ny,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a classy shoe rack that I could put together myself in no time at all. I have it in the laundry room to hold my summer sandals . Plenty of room for them but will probably buy another when I get those closets clean. Very reasonable price. I also think that this rack could be used for other purposes eg on the top of the closet for purses - it looks that nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking shoe rack
 from Minnesota,  Jun 25, 2014

This is an attractive shoe rack. I bought one for my closet and the front hall closet. (The 3 tiered version). One of the shoe racks was broken (a piece) and I had to follow up with the manufacturer to get a new one, which they sent out to me within a week or so. Kind of a hassle; I guess it happens from time to time. The customer service from the manufacturer (not overstock.com) was very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OCEANSTAT BAMBOO SHOE RACK
 from monroe township, nj,  Jun 24, 2014

Purchased two of these. Liked the first order, then got another to stack on top. It is sturdy, not hard to assemble, and liked it much better than ones that I saw in the stores. Nice shoe rack which accommodates 12 pairs of shoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posative review
 from WARREN MICH.,  Jun 14, 2014

i was happy with how easy it was to put it together and how strong it seems to be.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive and easy to assemble
 from New Orleans,  Jun 8, 2014

This did what I wanted it to do. It holds about four pair of shoes on each shelf....could be more or less depending on size. It does not wobble and took me five minutes to assemble

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bambo shoe rack
 from Roch,NY,  Jun 1, 2014

I love this shoe rack. It fits perfectly in my closet and holds all my shoes. It has a little tiny tilt to it making it easy to see the shoes. The shoes never fall off the rack. It was very easy to assemble alone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe rack
 from St James City, FL,  May 30, 2014

I only bought one of these at first, but it worked out so well I had to get another one. Have one on each side of the closet for my shoes and my husbands and it looks great and holds all our shoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You don't want to dump your groceries here
 from Manhattan, NY,  May 25, 2014

Looks nice. Easy to assemble. At first I thought it was too nice to put shoes on that maybe I could use it somewhere else like storing pot lids or something on the kitchen counter or on a desk perhaps. Anyway, while it is sturdy seeming in that it doesn't wobble, it can't take any real weight. The ends of the slats are not glued to their 'frames.' I thought I'd just glue it myself but it comes already assembled inside the frame. Any real stress on the slats will make them bow and move around. It's a shame because that little bit of glue could've gone a long way because it's inevitable somebody is going to drop something on it at the entrance. I may send it back if I can't find another use. If you have control over who comes in the door and what they do then I'd absolutely get it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well!
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

looks good and works well! the only faults are the material. few cracks here and there, not easily visible but could easily got hurt with these splinters.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive shoe rack
 from CA,  May 5, 2014

Looks very good, easy to assemble and fast delivery, thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best shoe rack !
 from Catawba, SC,  Apr 29, 2014

I have purchased three of these shoe racks and will purchase one more next month. These shoe racks are awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must buy
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2014

Purchased for my hall closet and it's a great buy. Easy to assemble and delivered quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from kentwood, michigan,  Apr 24, 2014

Got sick of tripping over the kids shoes entering the house. This looks great and my grand daughter like to use it as a bench. So it built strong to boot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack
 from Puyallup, WA,  Apr 21, 2014

Good quality, we just assembled it, and really like it. Will recommend to anyone, fast shipping as usual. - Thank you Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but not great
 from Cleveland OH,  Mar 26, 2014

The bottom two shelves of this will fit flat shoes if they are flat like flip flops, or loafers, lol, the top rack is fine and will hold four pairs of tall boots.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe Rack
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

Very happy with the purchasse. Easy to assemble. Very handsome for this price. Fits right in a nook at the entrance. Thinking of buying another one but not sure whether they can be stacked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo shoe rack
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

The first rack I got had a loose slat easily fixed with super glue. Liked the rack so much I bought two more! They hold 3-4 pairs of shoes per rack, depending on the size of your foot. They are good quality racks and are made with strong renewable bamboo. Can't go wrong with these babies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shoe organizer!
 from Matthews, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

I have been looking for awhile for a shoe rack to place near the front door that stick out too much. It serves the purpose and in the process of purchasing a couple more. Great product to place in sunroom to change out of shoes. These are not oversized or undersized and will work in the closet to keep me more organized.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"Bamboo" caught my eye because it's supposed to hold up well. After years of having flimsy plastic shoe racks, I decided to "invest" in something we'd never have to replace. Went to a nearby housewares store to price metal racks, but for the price asked was convinced they wouldn't hold up with years of use. Was very pleased while assembling these bamboo racks as to their sturdiness. And they look great in the closet, uniform and "permanent." AND they cost less than the metal racks I'd priced at the mall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shoe rack is beautiful.
 from Holden, Utah,  Mar 4, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the product was and how easy it was to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top