Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This shoe rack is perfect for our entryway. Putting it together, it seemed like it might splinter eventually. Fingers crossed it doesn't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love that these are bamboo and after ordering and loving it bought two more two tier ones to go on a top shelf holding those shoes I don't wear as often. Easy to assemble and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's job
 Jul 21, 2015

Was easily constructed. Looks good. Has room for about 9 pairs of normal sized shoes. It doesn't seem entirely even (it wobbles just a little). This is likely fixable with some work. Was awesome to be able to buy this with Bitcoin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momcat
 Jul 13, 2015

These are beautiful bamboo & design. Haven't had them long enough to know how they will hold up but seem very functional. Would buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xjynx
 Jul 8, 2015

arrived cracked, poor wood condition. Instruction give "fine furniture" advice. If this is fine funiture McDonald's is fine quisine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rack
 Jul 3, 2015

Well made, functional, attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a size 14 foot and my shoes fit perfectly on the shelves. Easy to build and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe rack
 Jun 26, 2015

I liked then so much I bought four of them. Great for stacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Rack
 Jun 23, 2015

Nice looking and a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe rack
 Jun 18, 2015

Bought this shoe rack to organize my shoes. I put this rack together in no time. All the screws and the wrench was included. The wood is very beautiful. Would love it if you could stack the racks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burleygirl
 Jun 12, 2015

Great product. Sturdy and stable. Holds lots of shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Jun 12, 2015

This is well made so shoes do not fall out or fall between shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lsm
 Jun 3, 2015

this is exactly as pictured, sturdy and just what I needed to accommodate all my shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella11
 May 21, 2015

Great product and good quality. Holds a lot of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 13, 2015

Item is shipped in manufacturer's box which may or may not hold up in transit. Luckily, both racks I ordered arrived undamaged. Easy to assemble, and quite sturdy. Holds nine pairs of men's shoes, which is higher capacity than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
END OF THE MESS
 May 9, 2015

not bulky and holds several pair of shoes.. looks great and is sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's nice to use real wood, and in this case bamboo is really a pleasant material, light, sturdy and very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We like this shoe rack! It's neat, simple and bamboo. Easy to assemble (less than 5 mins), attractive and 3 rows each of which holds 3-4 pairs of shoes. You can store more if you stack shoes or turn sandals sideways. No cons at all. Great value for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 May 1, 2015

Great shoe rack. Was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZKD
 Apr 28, 2015

I needed it for my every day shoes and fits well in the coat closet. Love it. Shoes and slippers do not fall off the rack as it was with my old shoe rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought