Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 tier bamboo shoe rack
 from So. California,  Nov 9, 2013

This is a pre mature rating because I haven't put the rack together as of yet. The reason I'm rating this product early is because I read reviews stating how the product arrived in such bad shape. Mine arrived in tact. The only thing worth mentioning is that the plastic bag that holds the screws, etc.. was torn and a couple of small bits were loose in the box. No big deal. All seems in order and the bamboo pieces look fairly nice. I haven't assembled it as of yet, but upon examination, I'm fairly certain it will look nice once all put together. I hope this pre mature rating was able to help you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think you'd be pleased to own one
 from Kensington, MD,  Oct 11, 2013

Bought this for entrance to home because no foyer, right into living room/dining room, and the shoes were always a mad jumble. It is a very nice piece, very solid once assembled. Simple assembly, 12 screws w/ hex tool, provided, put it together while watching a half-hour tv show, so didn't require extreme focus. The only thing that you'll have to pay attention to is to have the horizontal pieces facing the same direction (shoecatch sides facing up and on the same side), and the verticals with the feet in the same direction and the screwhead holes facing outward. Took me 20 minutes tops to assemble. Holds 3 pairs of my husband's shoes per shelf or 4 pairs of mine. Much better than the shoe cubby I have at my side door. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just great
 from Endicott, NY,  May 8, 2013

This is actually the exact same shoe rack that we all put our shoes on in the yoga studio where I did my teacher training though I didn't notice that when I ordered it (it was a subliminal attraction). So when I saw the box I knew right away that I would love it and that it would hold a ton of shoes, which it does--all of my husband's shoes and all of mine fit on this in my closet, just not our winter boots. It's beautiful and sturdy, and I heartily recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oceanstat shoe rack
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 15, 2012

I loved this shoe rack. It was high quality and nice looking. I even ordered a second one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo shoe rack
 from LHC, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

The first rack I got had a loose slat easily fixed with super glue. Liked the rack so much I bought two more! They hold 3-4 pairs of shoes per rack, depending on the size of your foot. They are good quality racks and are made with strong renewable bamboo. Can't go wrong with these babies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shoe organizer!
 from Matthews, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

I have been looking for awhile for a shoe rack to place near the front door that stick out too much. It serves the purpose and in the process of purchasing a couple more. Great product to place in sunroom to change out of shoes. These are not oversized or undersized and will work in the closet to keep me more organized.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"Bamboo" caught my eye because it's supposed to hold up well. After years of having flimsy plastic shoe racks, I decided to "invest" in something we'd never have to replace. Went to a nearby housewares store to price metal racks, but for the price asked was convinced they wouldn't hold up with years of use. Was very pleased while assembling these bamboo racks as to their sturdiness. And they look great in the closet, uniform and "permanent." AND they cost less than the metal racks I'd priced at the mall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The (3) tier shoe rack is just what I needed.
 from Soddy Daisy, Tn,  Feb 15, 2014

I had previously ordered the (2) tier shoe rack for my husband and the moment I saw it I knew I had the perfect place for the (3) tier rack in my closet. My husband and I could not have picked any shoe rack that we liked any better than these. We were very pleased in the looks and also the quality of them. We also were pleased how fast we received them. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanstat 3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack
 from Harts dale, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a great shoe rack. The three levels are big enough to hold 9 pair of men's shoes and work boots. It comes unassembled, bit is quite easy to put together, and comes with the needed alan wrench. I would highly recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this purchase
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 27, 2013

Sturdy, easy to assemble and attractive. Well packaged, no damage - all the screws were included and the finished product works great. It can fit 4 men's shoe pairs on each level if you place the right shoe going one way and the left the other way (like in a shoe box). Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from NYC,  Apr 4, 2013

This is an awesome addition to our tiny nyc apartment. Now rather than falling over my boyfriend's size 11 shoes, they are neatly placed on the adorable rack. Love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2012

as nice as pictured with smooth finish, very practical for hallway or inside closet

  • How accurate was the sizing? true measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Shoe rack
 from Belding, MI,  Apr 19, 2012

Not bad looking, unfortunately ours was split apart on one corner of one of the side frames. I glued it and it seems to be holding up alright.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, received with broken joint on one corner
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but not great
 from Cleveland OH,  Mar 26, 2014

The bottom two shelves of this will fit flat shoes if they are flat like flip flops, or loafers, lol, the top rack is fine and will hold four pairs of tall boots.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe Rack
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

Very happy with the purchasse. Easy to assemble. Very handsome for this price. Fits right in a nook at the entrance. Thinking of buying another one but not sure whether they can be stacked.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shoe rack is beautiful.
 from Holden, Utah,  Mar 4, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the product was and how easy it was to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great holders bad pre-drilling
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 3, 2014

Pre-drill the holes again. Otherwise you might crack the the bamboo when putting everything together. Otherwise, love this piece, have three will be buying one more for my shoes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from portland or,  Feb 8, 2014

sturdy aesthetically unoffensive shoe rack and for a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drdu
 from Boston,  Dec 25, 2013

Price was right, ease to assemble, love the third shelve. Fit in nicely in my closet and organized all my shoes. Can't imagine not having it now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice racks
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2013

You can fit a good amount of shoes on these racks and they are pretty sturdy. I ordered two for our entry closet and it helps clear the clutter. One did arrive damaged and it's such a hassle to send back so we are keeping it. Would be nice to have a darker version as I don't love light wood but this one fit the most shoes out of many that I found. Would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top