Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2012

It's a good rack, requires some assembly though.Note that the shelves have slits which can not be viewed in the picture, meaning you can not put your pumps there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momcat
 May 29, 2016

These are as attractive as picture. Went together very easily. Bought 3 & planning on buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo 2 tier shelf
 Mar 14, 2016

This looks better than plastic or wire racks. Only problem is it came chipped at the joint, but this is stashed inside a walk in closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific shoe rack
 Feb 28, 2016

This is a terrific product. It is easy to assemble and works great. I ordered 2 more of the racks for use in my closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe rack
 Jan 4, 2016

lovely, works well, i hope it can handle the rainy weather as we're leaving it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 Dec 28, 2015

These shoe racks were easy and quick to assemble. They did, however, have a bit of an odor. Allowing them to "air out" for a few days prior to having them closed up in my closet, seems to have eliminated the odor. The size of the rack is as stated in the description. I found, however, that I was able to fit more shoes onto the racks than the description indicated. The two shelves are far enough apart that a pair of casual shoes can be stacked, one atop the other, and still fit between the shelves. Of course this will vary with the size and style of ones shoes but I found it a happy bonus when loading up my shoes. The quality of construction is about average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and functional
 Nov 27, 2015

It's good looking, lightweight, and easy to use. Being bamboo, it may not last forever, but should be useful for some years. I am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoe Rack.
 Oct 28, 2015

Very useful, good quality and didn't take a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and easy
 Jul 28, 2015

so easy to put together and also stack, it looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect on a top shelf
 Jul 23, 2015

for those shoes that I don't wear often. I got the 3 tier for the everyday shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Jul 1, 2015

Sturdy and attractive. Looks great in my closet! I think it's a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 12, 2015

I needed just another couple of shoe shelves and this one is the double that fits above the triple. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, great quality
 May 8, 2015

It's nice to use real wood, and in this case bamboo is really a pleasant material, light, sturdy and very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 May 1, 2015

True to description, easy to assemble, doing its job holding my shoes quite well. What else can I ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Overall
 Apr 22, 2015

When I was putting it together, I didn't think that the workmanship was that great. However, once it's put together...it looks great. It holds alot of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Shoe Rack
 Apr 2, 2015

Bamboo and light. By front door for family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 26, 2015

This rack is well-made and complements most any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo shoe rack
 Mar 4, 2015

We are using this rack by our back patio door and it helps so much with the shoe/boot pile up that we always have year round! I put it together quickly. It has a minor defect. One of the screws doesn't fit into the hole in the rack but it doesn't matter. Good looking and unobtrusive, doesn't take up much space, it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shoe rack.
 Mar 3, 2015

This shoe rack fit perfectly on the front door closet floor. Now I don't have shoes strung out all over the front door rug. Great product at a great price. Arrived quickly with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Feb 13, 2015

Just received and look great -Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought