Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2012

It's a good rack, requires some assembly though.Note that the shelves have slits which can not be viewed in the picture, meaning you can not put your pumps there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bamboo Shoe Rack
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

I love this shelf. I have 2 of the same kind in a 3 shelf style. Love the look and they sure make my closet look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Looks good
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Functional and good looking. One shelf had a stripped screw hole, but the manufacturer sent a replacement quickly and without question. Bamboo is "green" and a wonderful alternative to wood.....but it's durability is a bit less. But I think this item will last a long time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great shoe rack!
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2014

This is my second purchase for a shoe rack. Got the three tier one too and it sits in my hall closet. Got this one for my daughter's room and reordering today for our entryway. Great quality for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

This shoe rack was perfect for my husband's shoes and the space where we chose to put it. The quality of the rack far exceeded my expectation. I liked the looks and the quality of the (2) rack so well that I ordered a (3) rack for me and should receive it in a day or two. I was very satisfied with the quick delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sturdy shoe rack
 from colonie, ny,  Feb 10, 2014

We are very happy with this shoe rack. We combined the two tier with a three tier to make a larger unit in our garage near the back door. We had a previous metal and plastic one that fell apart every time we move it to clean underneath. You will not be able to fit boots in the rows but they will fit on top if you are OK with boots on the top rack. There could have been a little more space between the rows but still happy with the durability and strength.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Easy to put together
 from Aspen Co,  Jan 3, 2014

Shoe rack works well, was easy to put together, light to move around, may not be sturdy

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

I was looking for a simple yet elegant shoe rack to help my family organize easily accessible shoes by our foyer. This was easy to put together, was just the right color and came at a great value. I love the natural bamboo. It does the job and seems sturdy. My only complaint would be for the bottom shelf to be a little higher off the floor so that another row of shoes could fit on the bottom. Right now it can only be used for flip flops which works for us Californians.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent!!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2013

I have nothing much to say only fantastic. I highly recommend to anyone. The quality is the best. I bought 3 of them. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx...are these 50 characters?????

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got it
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2013

looks much better at back door than the pile of shoes and easy to pick up and clean under. Feels sturdy, looks nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo shoe rack
 from Arcata, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Product was just as pictured - easy to put together and holds more weight than i thought. Looks nice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Near Los Angeles, California,  Nov 24, 2012

It was easy to assemble and looks exactly as shown. Very light and easy to clean

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 19, 2012

This was the perfect size to fit under coats in our open hall closet. I was glad I went with the 2-tier and not the 3 tier, because I think the 3-tier would have been too high. Also, very flat shoes can fit underneath, making it almost 3-levels. I'm ordering another one for my closet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - sturdier than I thought it would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oceanstar 2-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack
Today $22.69
Compare $71.05
Save 68%
(8)
Oceanstat 3-tier Bamboo Shoe Rack
Today $41.99
Compare $91.03
Save 54%
(86)
Cedar Two Tier Shoe Rack
Today $31.78
Compare $41.00
Save 22%
(17)
Bamboo Shoe Rack (Vietnam)
Today $42.99
Compare $65.22
Save 34%
(43)
Back to top