Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Jun 30, 2013

I love it.....was easy to put together and holds a lot of stuff, plus it came without any damages or scratches and looks good in my office......i would recommended

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size with lots of nooks for holding things.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 12, 2013

We kept the stand and glued the corner. It wasn't worth the hassle to try to box it back up and return it and it still functions fine. Otherwise, this was a great deal. Nice looking, great size!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the corner of the main shelf was cracked. It may have happened during shipping but it was disappointing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk for small space!
 from Lincoln NE,  Jun 9, 2013

Directions and reviews said it took two people to assemble this desk. I had no problem alone. It works great for a small space and you can't beat the price, plus free shipping! Way to go Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for it's purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Compact Computer Desk/Cart
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  May 12, 2013

I put some of the desk together, but was confused about some parts. Got some help from my son, he of course had no problems! It went together pretty easy, all parts fit, all parts were in the box. A few extras also! I needed to put my desktop computer into an area only 36" wide. I looked online for so long and just couldn't find anything. Then I found this, on another site. I was going to get it and found it here on Overstock for about half that so I was thrilled! It is small, but that's what I needed. It does look more like a desk for a college dorm, but I needed it in my dining room. It won't hold much, but it's perfect for what I need it for. I have a printer, tower, wireless router, and a few reams of paper on the bottom shelves. On the main desk is a small desk lamp and a 17" monitor. Then there is room on the upper shelves for speakers and a few smaller things. The keyboard tray pulls out nicely and is very large. You can't really tuck a desk chair into this desk, you will have to push it aside or just leave it in front. If you need a small size like this for a small area get it, believe me you won't find anything else. I am very happy with it so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. This is your typical put it together kind of furniture. It is sturdy, made well and I am very happy with it so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no problems at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, very solid
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2013

Very happy with this product. It was the perfect size and feels very solid when using the keyboard or writing, doesn't shake or lean like some other furniture that I've put together in the past. The instructions were easy and I put it together in about an hour.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inexpensive but not cheap. Very happy with the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes with the exception of one tiny nick on the front of the bottom panel. I used a light colored furniture touch up marker to fix it and it's now good as new.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O'Sullivan Computer Cart
 from Keller,TX,  Apr 30, 2013

Took me a few hours to complete assembly but no problems were encountered. Need to inventory all parts before assembling.Very good value for a pc cart. fpg38

  • How accurate was the sizing? computer cart was the size I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this desk is perfect for what I need
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 1, 2013

I was very pleased with this desk. The size is perfect. It was easy to assemble with 2 people. Hope to order another one for the summer home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is great qauaiity
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Jan 27, 2013

If you don't want a headache, purchase 100% wood products. This material is just to fragile and if you don't do it right the first time trying to take it apart will destroy the product. I have it sitting in a corner until I decide to try and drill holes and use my own screws. If you move it on little bit while putting it together it the included screws pull out of the compressed wood and you're left with big holes that make it impossible to put the screws back in. Never again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know. Got fed up after the first pieces cracked apart.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pressed wood that cracked apart on the first two pieces we tried to put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. On piece had a chip in it, but was willing to overlook it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

The desk was the perfect size for my study room, which did not have a lot of space. Assembling the computer cart was simple and straightforward with the instructions. I suggest to have two people setup. It will greatly reduce the time and prevent injuries. Overall, great quality, easy to build/use, and a space saver. Would buy O'Sullivan products again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised...everything fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood and build. No cracks or blemishes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer desk
 from Indianapolis,  Aug 18, 2012

Best to allot time to put together.Common sense instructions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid pieces
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer cart fits in tight space
 from California,  Jul 1, 2012

The O'sullivan Computer Cart was just what I needed. I had a very limited space to setup an offline Macintosh G5 Tower with a 27" monitor. This cart is large enough to hold the computer, monitor and a VCR deck that I use in my video editing. There's even room on top for some manuals. I am VERY happy I found it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
o'sullivan desk
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2012

product was as advertized, delivered promptly and was not difficult to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from south carolina,  Aug 31, 2011

product adequate for price - difficult to assemble

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kensington Tablet Computer Cabinet
Today $492.98
Compare $643.74
Save 23%
Computer Workcenter
Today $328.36
Compare $336.45
Save 2%
(2)
Regency Seating 'Office In A Box'
Today $156.99
Compare $186.37
Save 16%
Back to top