Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable and compact
 Feb 5, 2015

Nicely made and fit perfect under small desk. Adjustable back setting. I was happy with the size and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk chair
 from Fort. Lauderdale, Florida,  Oct 24, 2013

Very comfortable. Love the color. Super easy to put together. Easy to clean fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESK CHAIR
 Jun 4, 2015

Chair is comfortable, the size is right and it wasn't difficult to assemble. Only issue is the feel of the fabric and there was no information on the chair being fire safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Durango, CO,  Apr 30, 2014

Good value. Got the "navy" but is on the light side--nearly royal--but attractive, all the same. Assembly was pretty easy. Seat is very firm, but I like it that way. Seat and back adjustments work well. As usual with Overstock, shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built chair
 from Southern California,  Oct 2, 2013

This is a nice, attractive desk chair. My only complaint is that the seat, even in its lowest position, is too high. I am 5" 3" tall and my feet do not rest firmly on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustible desk chair with lumbar support
 from San Francisco,  Oct 26, 2012

What surprised me was the fabric on the chair-stain resistant yes. But it is a polyester type material , not clothlike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G
 Apr 11, 2016

I did not like ...to dark and glad I did returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Mar 13, 2016

decent chair for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought