Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional Office Chair
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 18, 2012

Nice chair, but for the *** and some change I spent for it - not really worth it. Come on - it's just a basic armless chair! It was easy to put together, but missing some washers that ended up not being needed anyway. So far I haven't found myself in a heap on the floor! It's comfortable, cushy, decently built. I think it was definitely over priced and would probably say it should have been offered for *** or *** at most.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Missing some washers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 from Charlton, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

The chair arrived neatly in a box unassembled. The instructions were simple to follow and the chair was put together rather quickly. The back support fits the contour of my back and is also flexible to lean back comfortably. The seat is also perfect for long hours of sitting at the computer. It is easy to operate if you want to change the height. A highlight for me is the ease of rolling from one desk to another without having to get out of the chair. I decided to send away for the arms to see how that feels. With or without the arms it is a great chair and I will highly recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect task chair!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 22, 2014

Fed up with the big office supply stores and their limited supply and high prices which led me to check out what Overstock had to offer. Was very pleased with this purchase. I bought two of the chairs for my new home office / workroom - they were easy to assemble and are suitable for the tasks needed (computer work and sewing). Fabric and color were perfect, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I liked this chair a lot when I got it back in August 2012. The teal color was spot on and the chair was functional and comfortable. HOWEVER, today, as I sat working at my computer, one of the five plastic leg extensions broke instantaneously and I went plummeting to the floor! No warning. Not even a cracking sound. I was just typing one minute, and the next minute--BOOM--I'm on the ground! I feel I have to mention the fact that I am not an overweight person either, and I wasn't even moving around in the chair--just sitting still and typing. Do yourself a favor and find a chair with a sturdy steel base and not plastic--or you may wind up bruised and extremely disappointed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Apparently not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
house wife
 Sep 3, 2015

excellent...much better quality than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Jun 14, 2015

Great office chair for the $. Comfortable and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Noblesville, IN,  Nov 25, 2014

It was easy to put together, very comfortable, and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Port Huron, MI,  Mar 6, 2013

Chairs look nice, they were easy to assemble, they are very comfortable and easy to adjust height. They roll very smoothly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfy, easy to adjust height, rolls smoothly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office task chair in a fashion color
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

Chair went together easily following directions. Needed a fabric task chair since my cats destroyed the leather one I was using at my computer desk. Got the chair in teal and it looks great. It is rated for 8 hrs of use a day and the weight limit is 250 lbs. I'm a little over 5 ft and I can get this to the perfect height. For the money it's fairly comfortable, but I couldn't sit in it all day--this isn't a bad thing in my case, I should decrease my time on the computer anyway.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Missing a couple of washers for assembly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought