Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beware, this don't fit my NeoPost IJ25 330028D. The plastic mold around the PCB has extra parts sticking out. Plus this is an non-refundable item or non-returnable item. I had to clip off the extra plastic parts and luckily it fit but the ink quality is alot lighter than my original ink. Not sure how long it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it - basically a scam
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I had read reviews that sounded like these non-official cartridges were hit and miss. It's a miss. Don't gamble on this. I put it in and it already said it's expired. Also, the replacement cartridge I received had a date tag of 12/7/2012 on it - I received this on 2/27/14! Overstock does not accept returns on these either so if it doesn't work you're out the full cost of the cartridge. I should have just ordered from the manufacturer directly to begin with. I can't believe they even sell these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work and is not returnable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2013

I purchased this item and, when installed into Neopost IJ25, it would not work. The error message refused to clear. Numerous attempts were made to use this item but none worked. As this item is not returnable, I wasted time AND money. Don't waste your time ordering this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better deal here
 from Lockport, IL,  Jan 31, 2013

Works fine. Wish this product, as well as all other Neopost and compatiable ink didn't "expire."

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will always use this ink cartridge
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 6, 2012

I will always use this ink cartridge for the meter in our office. It works, ships quickly, and is half the cost of the name brand counterpart. Plus I don't have to deal with the horrible customers service at that big name brand manufacturer.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same Quality as direct from Name Brand company
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement cartridge
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 10, 2012

Fits Neopost IJ 25 machine. Shipped pretty fast and at a Great Price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge
 from Middlefield, OH,  Feb 24, 2012

My only concern is that when I placed in our machine it said it was close to expiration date.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excekkebt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase.
 from Cypress, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

Ink cartridge was half of what manufacturer charges. May have been refurbished, but still works great for half the cost. Quick delivery too. Will always purchase this way now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Installed and works perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought