Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful folding chairs!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

I purchased the chairs for my daughter who just moved into her first apartment. She does not have a lot of seating available and was planning a house warming party. The chairs arrived quickly after I ordered them and were better than I expected. They are very comfortable and much nicer than unpadded chairs. I plan to order a set for my home and for my other daughter, because she loved them too. Thanks Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPS vinyl upholstered premium folding chairs
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 23, 2012

The four folding chairs arrived within a few days of my ordering them and were exactly as described in the Overstock web site. I am very pleased with them, and I would recommend Overstock enthusiastically. Gerald C.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is well made and high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from Sedona, AZ,  Oct 15, 2011

These chairs are great for the price. The padding makes them comfortable and they open and close with ease.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All chairs were free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs/good price
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

Needed some extra chairs for home use. These came in a variety of colors & are nice looking & comfortable. We received them less than a week after we ordered them. Great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy chairs
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2014

needed extra chairs for TG dinner, these were as comfy and my expensive dining chairs. very sturdy and cushiony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and comfortable
 from Brooklyn, Mi,  Jan 14, 2014

Liked them very much....Very sturdy and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I had expected
 from Berwyn,IL,  Apr 29, 2013

Have been looking for side chairs for the oncology clinic I manage; these chairs look great and are comfortable for patient's family members.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, padding was more than adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality- very nice chairs
 from Redmond WA,  Mar 29, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ones I got were exactly what I hoped they'd be. They are so much more comfortable than regular folding chairs. I would buy them again if I needed more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy and very nicely padded
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Folding Chairs
 from Mitchellville, Maryland,  Aug 14, 2012

We ordered these folding chairs to ensure we had extra seating an outdoor get-together. I was extremely pleased when we removed the set from the box. As always, with Overstock, they arrived quickly, too. And the chairs are just great. They look impressive and with the padded seating, they're really comfortable. I highly recommend this set of folding chairs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 28, 2012

These are awesome chairs. I purchased 28 for a non-profit gallery classroom and the gallery members were delighted! The chairs are a little wider, so can handle heavier patrons. Awesome!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought