Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MrsT
 Apr 23, 2016

Love these chairs. The first set was so good I came back and got another set. Great for small apartment with limited space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding chairs
 Mar 24, 2016

Excellent, very sturdy, cushion ads extra appeal to them. They are worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair!
 Mar 20, 2016

I have never seen fold up chairs this nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs.
 Mar 6, 2016

Purchased these chairs for occasions when guests overflow your seating capacity. They are perfect. Nicely padded and quite comfortable. Very attractive and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light, comfortable folding chairs
 Feb 29, 2016

We've had these chairs for a couple of years now and they are wonderful - light, comfortable, easy to store, durable and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality chairs
 Feb 24, 2016

Bought these to use in our office. They're sturdy, padded and quite comfortable. We bought the navy ones and the fabric is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought the "gold" chairs for a large dinner party. They are more brown than gold, which I like. They are high enough for table seating and blend well with our mahogany d.r. set. The cushions are attractive and comfortable. I wasn't expecting much, so was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 17, 2016

High quality and very comfortable. Not even mentioned on site that they are Scotch guarded!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Pat
 Dec 28, 2015

Was quite surprised when I received these chairs. They are of excellent quality and the cushioned seats are quite thick. Not cheap looking at all. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capegorda@gmail.com
 Dec 25, 2015

commercial quality good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!
 Dec 7, 2015

These folding chairs are very nice and worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babyblue
 Nov 19, 2015

Love Love Love. The cushions are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 18, 2015

Nice price. comfortable. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered for granddaughter
 Oct 19, 2015

Very good quality. Looks expensive. Comfortable to sit on, padding just right. May order some for myself! Most folding chairs look cheap....these do not...very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Aug 20, 2015

GREAT purchase. Comfortable and easy to stow away when not being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 29, 2015

Excellent quality & usefullness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered folding chairs!
 Jul 17, 2015

Very nice product! Are very dependably!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs
 May 10, 2015

These are solid folding chairs with firm cushions. I like that they are a little higher than most. I hope the cushions soften a little with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome. No assembly required
 May 4, 2015

This was an awesome purchase and they came preassembled. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Apr 29, 2015

they are very comfortable and stable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought