For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extra Dining Chairs
 from Illinois,  Jul 1, 2014

Great chairs to take our seating for 6 to seating for 12. A rich beautiful color that complimented our deep gold dining room color scheme. Nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are okay.
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Jun 25, 2014

The chairs are well padded and seem well built. Certainly not exceptional. We just received them, so I don't know how they will hold up, long-term. They will suffice if we have guests over and run out of dining room chairs, but they will be in a closet when not in use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Chicago,  Jun 7, 2014

These folding chairs have thick foam cushions and quality upholstery. We just ordered another 10 for our library. Good value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are very comfortable
 from Clayton, Indiana,  May 15, 2014

I didn't have room for regular computer chairs and decided to try these. They are super comfortable which is nice for times when I'm at my computer for an extended amount of time. Planning to order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice chairs!!! Sturdy and beautiful to look at. I will order more of these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs
 from corona, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

I received many positive comments about my new chairs and have used them several times. So glad I bought them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Forked River, NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

It is a sturdy and comfortable chair. We originally ordered four a year ago and they have been so good that we ordered two more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study folding chairs
 from Baltimore MD,  Feb 11, 2014

These chairs are sturdy and reasonably comfortable. They are OK but I wish I had bought something better for my home. They don't look like anything special, just folding chars with padded seats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent folding chairs
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 25, 2013

This is my second purchase for a pair of these very nice folding chairs. These are the most comfortable I've sat in, and my guests have also said the same. I chose the burgundy color and the feel and finish of the fabric and metal is outstanding. Also, not mentioned in the description is that the fabric is already Scotchguarded. I got rid of all my inferior folding chairs and now I'm confident that my guests will sit in comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm,fold flat,sturdy and easy to carry
 from Arcadia CA,  Nov 19, 2013

We go to classes where the seats are so uncomfortable they are distracting. These seats help for long days of sitting as they keep your posture in alignment because of the firm foam in the seat. The grey black combo is understated and well made and not slippery like plastic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, durable folding chairs
 from Northern Utah,  Oct 19, 2013

These are the best folding chairs I have ever purchased. The seats are soft, cushioned and firm. The frame structure is sturdy and very strong. The gold colored upholstery is bronze (not gold) but I love it! Beautiful chairs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from boynton beach, fl,  Oct 3, 2013

These chairs are sturdy, very comfortable and well made. I ordered the brown frame and gold fabric and the colors blend in perfectly. The fabric is more of a gold/brown with a little black in the print. Very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable; Just what I needed
 from FL,  Aug 23, 2013

I am happy with this purchase. The chairs are comfortable, seems of good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and practical chairs
 from Georgia,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought these chairs to add to my kitchen table when guests come. These chairs are lightweight and sturdy. Good padding makes it comfortable as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice chairs
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Jun 22, 2013

These chairs are just what we needed. We are cleaning out the garage and didn't have a place to sit and rest our backs when we needed a little rest. So when we're done they can also be used for extra seating on the back patio during the hoot nanny singalongs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was exactly as described
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 22, 2013

The item is exactly as described and is good quality. I had questions regarding the packaging, especially given one of the reviews. I purchased 4 sets (8 total) and the boxes were in very good condition with no tears or punctures. The chairs are exactly what I ordered and what I wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in Sound/Perfect Condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Folding Chair
 from Columbus, OH,  May 7, 2013

These chairs are way more comfortable than normal folding chairs! I have a really small apartment and these are a great way to add extra seating when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR!!!
 from Macomb, MI,  Apr 19, 2013

If you are looking for "up-scale" folding chairs these are the ones. You can sit in this chair all day and be comfortable! Most folding chairs are very uncomfortable. I accutally used them for extra dining chairs for a large family dinner and everyone was real impressed with the quality and comfort of the chairs and they are very good looking, the fabric is "scotch-guarded" the chair is nicely padded . I purchased the brown color and it is two-toned looking. I am very pleased with them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, very well made, sturdy and very comfortable for a folding chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, Comfortable Chairs
 from Raynham, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered these for the boys room so they may sit on something comfortable while playing video games. They are perfect. Comfortable seating and then can be tucked away when needed. Plus affords extra seating at dinner table for company. Not your typical folding chair, the padding provides comfort all the while being stylish.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable folding chairs - sturdy, durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

Great chairs, color is beautiful and very comfortable padding, especially on back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top