Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 4, 2012

Love this table. Using it in my home office. I got so tired of over priced desk that were not of good quality. Because I needed a desk for both of us, I needed the equivilant of two desks. This table did the trick. Very sturdy, Enough rooom for two people. Plus when I have a party, I can just clear it off, take it into another room and use it for extra eating areas!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great folding table
 from Wheeling, IL,  Jun 25, 2014

Heavy duty table the works perfectly - very easy set up and more easily moved and stored than our old folding table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good value
 from Lena, WI,  Dec 11, 2013

Sturdy, easy to set up and take down. Easy to store.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 31, 2012

Perfect size for setting up my scrapbook and card progjects along with all the items I like not having to put away. Just what I wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Could find nothing wrong with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Tables that work
 from San Francisco, East,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought two of these for my computer/artroom. One is for my computer and printer and faces the south wall the other is on the opposite wall. The art table contains a Needle Felter and many other items. The tables are light gray. These are all one piece tops and very sturdy... Not like the ones that fold in the middle. Great for craftrooms, basements, rec rooms, church rooms, class rooms - wherever you need a collapsible table. This is for you... good price too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versitile
 from Montana,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought two and have used them a lot. They are terrific!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and versatile table
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 2, 2011

I searched for a laundry table for a long time. Even though this one is listed as a "folding" table, it serves the purpose. It looks very nice in my laundry room and cleans easily. I am slightly disappointed that it is not available in "almond", but the gray is still a good neutral.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful outdoor table
 from Northern NJ,  Aug 23, 2011

I use this as a picnic table on my patio. It is very sturdy. The strongest wind won't blow this table around at all. You can easily fit 8 people comfortably at this table. It is just as described. It isn't cheap for an outdoor table, but it is clearly made to last and is worth the cost.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free from defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPS Rectangular Folding Table
 from Southern California,  Aug 19, 2011

Very Good product. I bought 2 tables for a party. The tables are strong and sturdy. I had no hestitation for having guesats sit at the tables.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are just fine as to strength and quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy and easy to use
 from the Catskills in NY,  Jul 25, 2011

We're very happy with this table. We've seen similar tables at half the price -- but the quality just couldn't compete. This table will last a long time. It's solid, folds and packs away easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly. Good 7 sturdy.
 from Red Bluff, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Shipped quickly. Just what I expected. Nice and sturdy.

  • Did the product fit true to size? ye
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Winchester, VA,  May 31, 2011

Theswe are wonderful lightweight tables and you can't beat the price. I will be ordering more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 1, 2010

Ordered for use at a wedding for a buffet table and I was very pleased with the table. It is very sturdy, easy to set up and light as a feather!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Rectangular Folding Table (30 x 72)
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 7, 2010

Exactly what it says it is. A nice sturdy table capable of handling a nice bit of weight. Fold-out legs make for significantly easier transport.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy!
 from Lake Wales, FL,  May 14, 2010

We always have at least 12 people for family dinner every Sunday. We set up the tables in the garage and are prepared for extra company. The tables are sturdy and store easily on a wall mount in the garage. Quick clean-up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2010

My husband and I purchased this table for a large dinner we were hosting. There was no assembly required and was delivered what felt like the next day. We were extremely happy with this purchase. Overstock always has great products for a great prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
NPS Resin Folding Table (30 x 60)
Today $62.99
Compare $178.55
Save 65%
(17)
Lifetime Almond 8-foot Fold-in-half Table
Today $132.99
Compare $174.00
Save 24%
(7)
Genius 8-foot Banquet Table
Today $100.99
Compare $168.05
Save 40%
(18)
Back to top