Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sewing Table
 from IN,  Aug 10, 2010

I ordered this table to use as a sewing table. If you use more than one machine like I do, this will be a great purchase. I can keep three machines on this easily and I can't believe how nice it is to keep the machines out! The height is perfect and if you have the room for this length, you will love it. It would also make a great table for a buffet with a nice tablecloth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Multipurpose Table
 from Lousiana,  Mar 14, 2011

Fabulous table - sturdy, durable surface (the surface btw is smooth and suitable for writing). I shopped around for 6 tables for a small training room for weeks and the price and quality of these tables can't be beat. Shipping unbelievably fast to boot. Highly recomended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Purchase
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 29, 2012

This table was exactly what I expected it to be. It's heavy and sturdy, quality materials are used. The legs are easy to pull out and put back, but they lock in place to secure the table when upright. Very solid design.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Hard plastic surface, heavy metal legs.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so glad I got this...it's exactly as I expected.
 from Costa Mesa, Calif,  Feb 1, 2012

very happpy I got this and would do it again! It was exactly as I expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPS Resin 18x72-inch Grey Folding Table
 from CT,  Feb 27, 2012

These tables were just as described and shipped quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect buffet table!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

Was a great size for my needs and very sturdy. Can't beat the price and no shipping costs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Table
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 22, 2011

Great quality for the price. They were cheaper than I could find them anywhere else. Will buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 from California,  Sep 6, 2011

We ordered 4 of them for our business. They are stable and easy to open-fold and light weight. Only thing is that if you use them daily basis in classroom setting, you will have hard time to clean. Random writing from ballpoint pen would not easily go away after wiping with clean spray. We used steam cleaner but still some of the stain didn't go away. But, overall, we recommend these tables. We looked everywhere and Overstock had the best price, especially shipping! It save us a lot of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, versatile table
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 13, 2011

Love this table so much that I went back and bought a second one. Use it as a craft table, as a buffet table for parties, just cover it with a tablecloth and it fits right in. Super useful and sturdy, and doesn't take up much space when it's folded up.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Unusual size
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size Very sturdy
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2014

Needed a smaller then average long table and this is the perfect size The best part its easy set up and VERY sturdy I will be picking up another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Washington dc,  Mar 27, 2014

I am using this in my art studio. It is fab for supplies and turn enough for my heaviest canvases Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality tables!
 from Nebraska,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered three tables for a small classroom in our church. We placed them in a U shape and it really freed up a lot of space with the narrow tables. The teacher loves the additional space and the fact that the children are more separated and can focus on their work. The quality is great and the tables are very sturdy. The narrow tables definitely make the most of a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my office!
 from Mt Shasta CA,  Jan 10, 2013

My other tables are 30" deep, too big for certain functions, and take up a lot of space. This one, at only 18" is PERFECT as a coffee/tea service table. Plenty of room for everything needed, yet with a small footprint.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

We needed these tables for a class of about 20. They are sturdy and big enough to accompany the paperwork and a cup of java! Very good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work table
 from Northern CA,  Nov 10, 2011

received VERY quickly. will do business here again

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellemt
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Laguna Beach,Ca.,  Mar 18, 2011

This is a great table for my painting class. Sturdy and does not shake. Perfect size without being to big for my studio. I would recommend it highly. I will use during the holidays as a buffet table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Calif.,  Feb 25, 2011

Nice quality product that fits in our hallway perfectly. Shipped very promptly (received sooner than expected!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from rockingham,NC,  Feb 16, 2011

We needed some tables for our growing Sunday School class without taking up too much room. These were exactly what we needed. Great service. Very quick in receiving them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than a desk
 from chicago,  Oct 21, 2010

came really fast, really nice table... drape it with really nice cloth and you got your own home workstation....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Aug 20, 2010

I am so pleased with the product and the delivery service. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought