Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from Maine,  Aug 22, 2012

Ordered this table to use while waiting on my furniture, it is a good choice and very stable. Will continue to use it for processing honey from our beehive. Easy clean-up

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was just what I wanted.
 from Somerville MA,  May 8, 2012

Delivery as promised. The weight of the table seemed more than the 35 lbs. advertised. Otherwise this table is well described in the company review.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy plastic folding table. Legs are metal and they lock so the table doesn't collapse.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, there is a small dent in one corner of the table. However, the table surface is still workable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy table
 from Central Valley, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

They are very lightweight and easy to set up. O few of the plastic peices that hold the table leg closed pop out of place, all but one popped back in. I plan on having the table up all the time so it not going to make a difference.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect and right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the table is very sturdy and the table legs are near the edges which are perfect for setting on the sides of the tables
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one of the corner of the table had a small defect. but it was hardly noticable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very satisfied customer!
 from Ocilla, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

This product was exactly what I was looking for at the price I was looking for and the shipping cost made it the best deal around!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 28, 2011

I love this table. I live in a studio and it is the perfect size, sturdy and an amazing bargain for the price. I am considering another one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia S.
 Feb 24, 2016

Very sturdy table and not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can bang it like a drum
 Feb 3, 2016

and pile stacks of bricks on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough andsturdy
 Dec 2, 2015

Needed some extra seating for thanksgiving and this table added 4 more seats. Easy to clean and store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
family holiday must have
 Dec 2, 2015

looks good, sturdy,folds for storage. Best for Thanksgiving, holiday feasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPS RESIN FOLDING TABLE (30X60)
 Oct 10, 2015

Have had & used it for a month of so, we love it, it's perfect for our needs. Cannot find anything wrong with it, great to have an extra table. Price at the time was right too. So this item works out great for our back yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
 Aug 27, 2015

Got this on a 12% discount coupon with free shipping. It was under $*. Was delivered in four days. I wanted it for a sewing/cutting table for small projects, and it fits the purpose. It seems stable and the legs fold up flat underneath the top. This would seat about six people comfortably if you wanted to use it as an extra dining table during a large family dinner. Or you could use it to set up a buffet. It would also make a good crafting table. Surface is a tiny bit rough if that matters to anyone. The photo made it appear more white than gray, but I'm not taking points off for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Aug 12, 2015

Stable enough for kids to eat on for out door functions. Not sure it would hold a lot of heavy serving dishes/ beverage dispensers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multi-purpose table.
 Jun 2, 2015

Great indoor/outdoor. Pretty light and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 24, 2015

great product very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 21, 2015

Sturdy table, but easy enough to fold up and store on your own

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, great service
 Dec 29, 2014

I have been looking for a good sized table that I can store under my bed when it is not being used and this one is absolutely perfect. It is lightweight so I can easily carry it from my bedroom to the living room, and folds up very thin so that I can slip it under my bed when it is not in use. The best part is that it does NOT have a center fold, which I do not like as it can lead to an uneven surface. There was a slight problem with the first table arriving dented on the corner but Overstock was great about having it replaced and even got it here before the holidays (a very busy time for shipping). I am a very satisfied customer, thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding table
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2014

sturdy and light weight for its size, this table is functional and reasonably portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Vicksburg, MI,  Oct 15, 2014

Very nice folding table. I bought it mainly for my hunting Camp, but it will work great for large family get togethers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Tables
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought two of these tables to setup in my backyard. They are very lightweight, durable, and easy to setup and tear-down. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2014

Perfect size for laundry room and plan to use for entertaining as well. Nice looking, great construction and very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought