Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value, Excellent Product
 from VA Beach, VA,  May 9, 2011

Ordered these tables to complete outfitting a new conference/training/meeting center. WOW! These tables are great quality, not "rickety" or wobbly. Well-made and extremely easy to set up. Lightweight enough for me (a woman) to set up and move around. Tops are smooth enough to serve as a writing surface. No assembly or tools needed -- they arrived in a box encased in a plastic bag -- just had to slide them out, open legs, and voila! I waited more than 4 months for these to return to stock -- SO GLAD I DID! Would recommend highly for home or office use. Overstock price was the lowest I found -- and when I considered the $2.95 shipping fee, I knew I had made the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding tables
 Nov 14, 2015

Sturdy - light weight - use them in class rooms - very stack-able

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect width for work stations
 Oct 2, 2015

heavy duty and perfect for thinner spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table to display my handcrafted jewelry
 Jul 28, 2015

love this table. fits easily in my car. Love that it's 18" deep, gives my crafted items a classy display surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 Jan 30, 2016

As advertised - top quality - good price -super fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well built table
 Jan 25, 2016

Great work table at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjmlibrarian
 Jan 19, 2016

Use it for my sewing machine and my serger-perfect width

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Dec 27, 2015

Used 2 in my dining room for buffet serving, The slender size work well. Now I need to find fitted table cloths, the size is unique both in the width and length and I haven't been able to find a source yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 5, 2015

Excellent! Sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and is light.
 Aug 23, 2015

Fits better into spaces and love the 18" depth instead of the usual 24".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Folding Table
 Jul 9, 2015

The product arrived safe and sound, undamaged in its box. It was easy to unpackage, and to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit my needs perfectly
 Jun 11, 2015

I needed some inexpensive training room table and these are perfect.. Different size options allow you to purchase exactly what you need. Sturdy, came as described, easy to set up. Delivery was fast and free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 26, 2015

This is a good buy. It's perfect for my office! It is surprisingly sturdy, too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for buffets
 May 16, 2015

Great value and easy to set up even for small adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!
 Apr 21, 2015

Have bought multiples of these over the years, they are awesome to bust out for parties, events and projects. Take up just the right amount of space and are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set up
 Mar 13, 2015

I needed this table for extra work space for craft projects. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well built
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jan 6, 2015

Okay, this is not a decorator table, right? That said this table is sturdy and well built. It is well balanced which is important for a narrow table. The top surface is a grey composite material that resists staining and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Answered Prayers
 from South Texas,  Sep 11, 2014

I love this table. I ordered it for a very specific purpose, but the possibilities are endless. I was particularly in need of a narrow table, and at 18' wide it fits the bill perfectly (it's my folding table in my laundry room). Note the legs, with the feet extending only on one side - excellent to move around, and will tuck right in against a wall and corner perfectly. It's inside now, but I keep thinking I'll order another (two, or three) and use them outdoors as buffets for larger parties and whatnot (registration table for events, sales table, bar, etc.) Heavy duty, solid, well made, easy to fold and unfold, not feather-light, so bear the weight in mind if you need something very light - but then it doesn't blow away either. Expect this to last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 3, 2014

Ordered one of these tables for a pediatric practice and, after it was received, ordered another. Tables are sturdy, very reasonably priced, and easily kept clean. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin folding table
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 29, 2014

This table is heavy with a thick one piece top - no bending in the middle or getting tipped or blown over easily. Arrived assembled and in good shape. The locking mechanism for the legs seems secure. Using it for a serving table on the patio and it is perfect - just wide and long enough and looks good, not cheap. Had to call customer service for something I was confused about and got excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought