Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 3, 2014

Ordered one of these tables for a pediatric practice and, after it was received, ordered another. Tables are sturdy, very reasonably priced, and easily kept clean. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin folding table
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 29, 2014

This table is heavy with a thick one piece top - no bending in the middle or getting tipped or blown over easily. Arrived assembled and in good shape. The locking mechanism for the legs seems secure. Using it for a serving table on the patio and it is perfect - just wide and long enough and looks good, not cheap. Had to call customer service for something I was confused about and got excellent service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for classes
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 23, 2014

With a new facility we were looking for classroom type tables that were easy to rearrange and change the room layout. These tables fit perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Table review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

The table arrived on time and was exactly what I needed and fits perfectly in the place it was intended. The cost was 20 -40% less then the other two places I checked for it before I bought it. Thanks, O.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Sep 27, 2013

These are nice solid tables. I bought five for a retreat and conference center, we loved them so much after we got the first batch I bought 5 more. Now my staff wants a few more. Easy to move, and not hard to put up. Very sturdy and our guests love them. Shipping and arrival was great so much easier than running down to Sam's or Costco..lugging them to our place!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from San Francisco,  Jul 31, 2013

nice, slender, long table that is solid when unfolded. Good to have for an extra serving table, desk or craft table. The legs were a silver metallic that looks good. The top is standard issue light gray resin. For the price it's a great value and I love not being soaked for shipping costs!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 from Redlands, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

I've had many of these kind of tables before, but this one is by far the sturdiest. Kind of heavy getting it out of the box, but once that was accomplished the rest was pretty easy. One of braces didn't want to lock into place, and with all the warning signs to prevent injury, I just gave it a quick whack with a crowbar (In these earthquake-prone areas it's smart to keep crowbars hanging around :>) ) and Voila! It clicked right into position.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Folding Table = sturdy work table
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

I needed a sturdy work table that would be in compliance with my apartment complex's rules for "patio" furniture. I was planning an using it in the house but after I received it I realized the quality of the welds and the paint should outlast me - even on my somewhat weather protected patio. I will use it for a variety of projects and couldn't be happier

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect work table
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

I ordered the table to place in my home office so I had a dedicated space for scrapbooks and photo albums. It was so affordable, I worried it might be poor quality. It arrived in the time promised and is very well constructed. Very sturdy legs that lock in place. Low profile sits flush against the wall and doesn't stick out past the file cabinet it sits next to. Solid surface. It isn't very deep, but I knew that and am okay with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Price & Just What We Needed
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 29, 2012

We priced these tables everywhere, where the price was good the shipping was expensive! These ended up being exactly what we needed!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just right!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Syracuse, Utah,  Nov 27, 2012

perfect for my laundry room for folding clothes, works great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit and light weight
 from Western Massachusetts,  Sep 18, 2012

These tables are just the right size for my classroom and easy for anyone to fold up or move around. Can be used for lots of events or teaching. They wipe down easy. Better than full size folding tables for classroom. Seem well constructed. Legs lock tight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell- they seem well made- not flimsy at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables perfect for church classroom
 from Kingsport, TN,  Apr 2, 2012

I love these tables as they are the perfect width for a work surface in a small classroom. They are durable, well made, look nice, and the feet and cantilever design make them very stable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a couple of the curved edges of the table had knicks in them, with a very small piece of plastic sticking out. This was due to rough handling during packaging/shipping. We repaired it with a knife, by cutting off the part that was sticking out, then it was barely even visible. Thankfully.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good description
 from IL,  Feb 15, 2012

a few pock marks in the surface from the injection molding (quality sort of what I expect from an Asia sourced product)

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a few pock marks from the injection molding (what do you want from Asia)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice folding table
 from Tampa,FL,  Feb 8, 2012

My wife needed a narrow table for her grooming business to put her stuff n in a space with limited room and this was perfect for her. It is fairly lightweight and appears to be pretty solidly constructed. The only thing I noticed is that the legs don't seem to lock in place when they are folded so they can kind of flop around when moving it. Not a big deal really but I have other tables that snap up into the underside of the table. I think it was a good value though and would buy again if I needed one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table seems very well made and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 from PA,  Dec 29, 2011

Great Table. I used to extend into a T shape off of my dining room table for Christmas Eve and it worked perfectly. The width of this table makes it versatile for serving food in very small places. A buffet can be easily set up and it doesn't require much space. I'm sure I'll get much use out of it. My sister-in-law already asked to borrow it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelelnt quality, very sturdy, Easy to put up and down and a little heavier and much more stable than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as a Buffet Table
 from Woodridge, IL,  Dec 2, 2011

Ordered as an added buffet table for Thanksgiving but will use for many other occasions. We have four similar to this where I work and it is the perfect size when a regular banquet table is too deep. Price is reasonable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Lebanon, Pennsylvnia,  Nov 2, 2011

This table was exactly as described, high quality, well constructed. Perfect for my application.

  • How accurate was the sizing? dimensions were exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sturdy
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 21, 2011

Great Table for a small space like a laundry room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimal size, maximum use
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 27, 2011

My office is very small but I needed space and normal table height to hold a brailler and to spread out materials for making tactual graphics.Not only was the width perfect, as it does not intrude into the main space of the room, saving that for working with students, but the length was perfect. I was able to turn it around so that the foot standards actually went under a protruding wall unit which saved more space. No bowing in the middle of the table which is a plus. Able to use computer chair and have created an L set up with the computer tower. Does not tilt, rock, or in any way, give me any feeling of inferiority. I hope that lasts! Am very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well balanced, functional material for top
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cosco 20x48 ABS Top Folding Table
Today $34.08
Compare $56.48
Save 40%
(3)
Adjustable Leg 48-inch Activity Table
Today $109.99
Compare $155.32
Save 29%
(2)
Back to top