Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Utah,  Aug 30, 2014

I like to make quilts and needed a big table space to support the quilt while sewing, but any table would do that. I like this table because I can adjust it down to compensate for the height of my sewing machine, which sits on top of the table and is therefore higher than normal. Then, if I need to use the table to stand and cut out patterns and material I can adjust it to a standing height so I don't have to bend over and make my back hurt. When I first saw the adjustment bars I thought it was going to be hard to make changes but it is very quick and easy. The other thing I really like is that it is very sturdy and doesn't "shake" when sewing like some other folding tables do. My only disappointment was that the top has some texture to it...not much...but I would have preferred a totally smooth finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE TABLE!
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Mar 9, 2012

These are defintely worth the money and are working exactly how I intended them to. After remodeling my office, I didnt wanted to go back to multiple desks as 2-3 people use this home office. I was looking for more of a work station setup and these tables are perfect for that. I purchased 3 and they are positioned in a u-shape so u can wheel around to whichever tabel has the pcs, printers, phones, scanners and fax machine. Underneath is all open so its easy to plug stuff in. U can get cord organizers to make it look nicer. They are very very sturdy- unlike the plastic/resin banquet tables u can buy for less $$ at walmart for example. I love that these are adjustable height also. The ONLY thing I am disappointed in is that I was planning on putting rolling drawers underneath but the table "bars" come down 2 far and u cant do that. I will find other storage ideas. I LOVE the blue color against the maize yellow of my office too. Nice and strong. Dont see these ever sagging from the weight of all the computers and such. Would buy again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

Was able to seat 16 at both my dining table and this one combined for a proper sit-down Thanksgiving dinner. My only wish is that it would have been equal to the width of my dining table but it seems this is the standard width for all folding tables. I love that it is height adjustable and will use it for kid's birthday parties etc, going foward. Good sturdy product for the money - should last a while.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathryn B
 Jul 14, 2015

This is the second one of these tables i have bought as they are so good. The adjustable height sometimes is a bit stiff on one side but its fantastic to be able to alter the height and ease the pressure on your back. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought 2 for the different projects we are currently working on. They are great tables. My husband screwed a vise and grinder to one of the tables and they work great. He can do his projects with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 Mar 19, 2015

It is such an amazing table and at the right height for my Sunday school class room at church. Great price deal also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed two of these tables that would be an addition to two tables of the same stock number I bought at another on line retailer. Overstock had a considerable lower price. Ordering went OK and received them in reasonable time and that is where things went wrong. The box did read "Adjustable Height Table" and upon opening the box, and setting up one table it was realized that the table was not as described.The web site description read 22"-32" height adjustment, what I received was 32"-42" height adjustment. Checking things out as what went wrong I found the error. The table I received was factory stock number BTA-3072-04, the web page reads BTA-3072-40. I need the one that ends in 40 (four zero, not zero four). I called Overstock and talk to a very polite gentlemen named Tim, I explained the problem and he understood it. He stated that they have three more in stock so these two can be replaced. I asked him if the fulfillment center can check their stock and read the part number on the box. It was almost two weeks before I received an email reply. The answer back was "I was shipped the correct item, BTA-3072-04". But that is wrong because what is advertised is BTA-3072-40 (22"-32") and not possible to reply back the the sender. Someone cannot read the stock numbers correctly or they have a wrong description. It turned out the tables I receive are usable for other uses and I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Table
 from ri,  Aug 28, 2014

Product is excellent quality. We have several that have are in great shape after 8 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Tables
 from Houston, TX,  May 8, 2014

These tables are a great price and with low cost membership the shipping was free. We had looked at other colored tables on line and the shipping costs were very high. We ordered one for a toddler room and liked it so much we ordered four more for our children's church. They are very durable/solid and the height is easily adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art Table!
 from NJ,  Oct 18, 2013

I use this very sturdy and attractive table to teach art lessons and to do my own art work. It can withstand a classroom full of kids and is very solidly built. I love the blue color. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for children's activities
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 27, 2013

It's very hard to find adjustable tables. None of the big stores in my area carry them. I was so happy to find the perfect one on Overstock. It was just what we needed for my grandson's birthday party. We could make it the perfect height for 3-7 year olds to do a craft project on. Because of the adjustable height, we'll use it for extra places at the Thanksgiving table, too, for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Folding Table
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 5, 2013

Great long, beautifully red table. Stable. A little heavy for grandparents to move but that equals sturdiness. Ask grandkids over 16 to move it! Sat nine easily at Thanksgiving. Just be advised no room for food dishes as it is narrow, but candles and centerpieces (and wine bottles) can fit as long as they aren't huge! Excellent value and Overstock shipped it so fast I was thrilled (we ordered a week before the holiday also). Height adjust-ability a big plus. Will use for years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great table, sturdy, nice color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought