Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great extra tables
 from Beverly, MA,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought two of these tables for the holidays. With a large family getter larger and larger these were a necessity. Six chairs fit perfectly around them...72" round tablecloths drape nicely. They are easy to handle, not too heavy at all. I'm not the strongest woman by far, but I could easily set them up and break them down by myself. Delivery was fast about 4-5 days. A family member suggested I keep one up year round!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size table
 from Vermont,  Aug 9, 2011

This table is nice since it is larger than a card table, and the round top is great - It does dent a little easier than I thought it would.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Fayetteville, Texas,  Jul 16, 2011

These tables are good quality and perfect for the family functions we have at our home. We can use them both outdoors and indoors so we are pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Knights of the Round Table would like this
 from Tampa ,Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

We found this table to be very handy this Thanksgiving when we had extra guests over. Set up was fast and easy. we set 6 people at the table comfortably. The table breaks done quickly for easy storage in a closet or under a bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and easy to store
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good table
 from Santa Rosa, Ca,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a good alternative when a card table is too small or too flimsy. It is sturdy and almost the same height as a dining table. The top is thick, which combined with the 4-ft. girth, makes the table somewhat heavy and awkward for a smallish person to set up by herself. This was the only product of its kind I saw on the internet. Good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good product. Arrived on time for Christmas.
 from apopka, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Just as described and shipped on the date promised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great tables for use at outside community events
 from Allentown, PA,  Oct 5, 2013

We purchased two of these tables to use at our neighborhood association events in the park. They are very sturdy and yet easy to move and store and great price based on comparisons with other options.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid deal
 from Wellington, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

The round table arrived undamaged and was relatively easy for my wife to erect. She especially likes the fact that it is round so there are no corners to run into Thank-you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as we know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables for Discussion
 from Ashland, OR,  Oct 3, 2012

These tables were exactly what we were looking for for our group at church. Five or six people can sit around and discuss as well as have a sturdy surface to write on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, it is a table what more can I say.
 from Buffalo NY,  Aug 29, 2012

I pretty much have, this is a handy table that fit exactly where we needed a new one and seems to scoff at the weather mother nature has thrown its way this summer, it will live insidie the garage for the winter, we should be good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. . .fit right where we wanted it for the summer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we have had no issues. . .time will tell, but we use this under our gazebo during the summer as an outdoor eating area.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to me to be defect free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

Love these tables!!! Much better than the rectangular ones. Comfortably seats 6 but can put 8 to a table. Great for parties, cards, BBQs, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table!
 from Palm Beach, FL,  May 24, 2012

I wanted a folding table that I could set up for Blackjack and I went looking on the internet. I found several tables, but the shipping prices were extreme due to the fact that these tables are quite sturdy. Then I found this one on Overstock. AWESOME! The shipping is of course $3 and the table arrived in 4-5 days. Much better than expected in quality and the size is perfect for a game table that will seat 6 people comfortably (8 people if you really wanted to squeeze them in!) HIghly recommended if you need a folding round table.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely HIGH quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Brooklyn,  May 10, 2012

I got this for my office. We have a small space and use it as the conference table. It fits snugly out of the way when not in use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on, but lighter than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strudier than expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin 48-inch Grey round folding table
 from Columbus, NE,  May 3, 2012

We really like the round table. We had never ordered on line before and din't know what to expect. We are highly satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value...excellent product!
 from VA Beach, VA,  May 2, 2012

I purchased these tables for my meeting/training center. They are lightweight but sturdy, and I am able to set them up by myself. The size is perfect for team training because the tables seat 4 to 6 comfortably, but I have been able to get 8 people around each table. The tabletops are smooth for writing. The leg design is great--since they are slightly inset, it minimizes knee-bumping. I have also used these tables for group dinners. Decorated with a floor-length tablecloth, they look elegant and sophisticated. I used a 120-inch round tablecloth so that the cloth would slightly "pool" on the floor (even more elegant!). You can't beat the value, quality, servicability, and useability......and the Overstock price cannot be beat!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tables are very well made. Legs fold/unfold smoothly with very little effort.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice durable table!
 from Hammond, Indiana,  Apr 27, 2012

All in all this table is well worth the money spent!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little off but that's OK because the table runs larger by about 4'' in dia.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found this table to be made more like a heavy duty and very sturdy table!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As for defects I found none!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally surprised by amazingly great quality
 from Verona, NJ,  Mar 24, 2012

I do a lot of event planning and was skeptical of the quality given the low price. Table arrived and I was so impressed with the quality that I have ordered 2 more of them for an upcoming family event. Am thoroughly delighted with such a great purchase. Money well spent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for our purpose
 from fort fairfield me,  Mar 15, 2012

great item. bought it for crafting and it is purfect for that

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough and space saver
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

The round table can fit comfortably for 6 peoples and is definitely a space saver for another fold-up table to include for large parties. Legs were properly set to have legroom and folding up to storage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 4, 2012

I have attached to the top a piece of round 48 inch birch laminate which I use for a guest book with a wood burning tool. I store it folded and on display near the front entry. Works fine and I am able to set it up for guests in a jiffy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough for my purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top