Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great extra tables
 from Beverly, MA,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought two of these tables for the holidays. With a large family getter larger and larger these were a necessity. Six chairs fit perfectly around them...72" round tablecloths drape nicely. They are easy to handle, not too heavy at all. I'm not the strongest woman by far, but I could easily set them up and break them down by myself. Delivery was fast about 4-5 days. A family member suggested I keep one up year round!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size table
 from Vermont,  Aug 9, 2011

This table is nice since it is larger than a card table, and the round top is great - It does dent a little easier than I thought it would.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Fayetteville, Texas,  Jul 16, 2011

These tables are good quality and perfect for the family functions we have at our home. We can use them both outdoors and indoors so we are pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Knights of the Round Table would like this
 from Tampa ,Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

We found this table to be very handy this Thanksgiving when we had extra guests over. Set up was fast and easy. we set 6 people at the table comfortably. The table breaks done quickly for easy storage in a closet or under a bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and easy to store
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jan 13, 2016

It's been outside for awhile now - perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 1, 2016

This table is perfect for our group dinners. Six people can sit comfortably, and they are stable and strong. They are easy to transport, and recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Aug 20, 2015

It was just what I wanted. And it's sturdy, plus it holds a lot of weight. I have a pad on it, and a tablecloth over that. And it's just great. (I was worried when it arrived -- the packaging was bad and falling apart. BUT -- the table was fine.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Jun 24, 2015

The table will seat 6 comfortably. The legs are designed so they leave an overhang of the table. Fits a 60" or 70" round table cloth. I wish they offered a 40"or 42" size to seat 4 max. It would fit in smaller spaces. Optional colors would be nice. I prefer black legs. It is a strong nice portable table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Event Planner Must Have
 Jun 16, 2015

This is our Go To table for bridal shows, office displays, and extra table for our event clients. Love the portability and solid construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Jun 2, 2015

The Resin grey round folding table is a nice conversation piece and holds up well against the rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round table
 May 1, 2015

I bought these tables for extra seating I the patios when needed. They seem very sturdy and should be handy when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 23, 2015

This table is perfect when you need extra seating. It is sturdy and lightweight - easy to set up and take down. Thinking of buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula B.
 Mar 28, 2015

This table is just the right size. The resin top is very durable and versatile. We use the table for crafts, playing cards, working puzzles and for the extras during parties. The top is also easy to clean. I would highly recommend this table for all uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For The Holiday's
 Feb 5, 2015

Lightweight, functional, sturdy, stores easily. Perfect when you need to add 4-6 people to a dinner party or holiday event.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 Jan 3, 2015

We've been using this table for several years now. The children do their homework, draw, eat, and use their computers on it. We've used in mostly indoors, but have brought it outside when we had an outdoor birthday party. It's easy to collapse and transport. It's held up well to the heavy usage. it's darkened a bit over the years, but cleans fairly easily. So far, it hasn't gotten that sticky old plastic feeling. It has never collapsed even when my 6 year old daughter climbed onto it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from Santa Rosa, Ca,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a good alternative when a card table is too small or too flimsy. It is sturdy and almost the same height as a dining table. The top is thick, which combined with the 4-ft. girth, makes the table somewhat heavy and awkward for a smallish person to set up by herself. This was the only product of its kind I saw on the internet. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product. Arrived on time for Christmas.
 from apopka, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Just as described and shipped on the date promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables for use at outside community events
 from Allentown, PA,  Oct 5, 2013

We purchased two of these tables to use at our neighborhood association events in the park. They are very sturdy and yet easy to move and store and great price based on comparisons with other options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid deal
 from Wellington, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

The round table arrived undamaged and was relatively easy for my wife to erect. She especially likes the fact that it is round so there are no corners to run into Thank-you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as we know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables for Discussion
 from Ashland, OR,  Oct 3, 2012

These tables were exactly what we were looking for for our group at church. Five or six people can sit around and discuss as well as have a sturdy surface to write on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought