Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy construction, shallow seat
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

Excited to receive - opened box & ready to go. But I found the sit was a little small - I am 5'4" and 125 lbs, and it feels like the seat is not deep enough. We are using them for our guests in a pinch, but I'd try another chair if I were to order another set if you want people to sit for more than 30 min. Light enough and feels sturdy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth to open, quality construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NPS Premium Lightweight Plastic Folding Chair
 from Desoto, TX,  Nov 21, 2011

I received the chairs two days before an event I was doing. Used them with two card tables and the guests raved over how comfortable they were

  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are sturdy but lightweight which makes it easier for transporting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs rock!
 from Poughkeepsie, New york,  Jun 1, 2012

These chairs (in burgundy) are extremely comfortable and well built. They are very smooth to open and close and offer plenty of comfort for longer seating periods. The burgundy color matches beautifully with our redwood-stained decks. I recommend these chairs 100%. A real no-brainer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The real product is far better than the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, comfortable and attractive. A real deal.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - excellent shape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for infrequent use
 from San Francisco bay area,  Apr 12, 2012

These are a good very basic chair. Use them for extra guests for parties. They are not super comfortable but quite functional. At the price they are a reasonable value and do the job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good basic chairs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from indianapolis,  Nov 30, 2011

Chairs just what expected . Were used as planned and they worked well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comuster service
 from Tifton,GA,  Sep 8, 2011

i enjoyed working with the sales rep/ to help i had a small problem but they helped to get it all worked out. thanks a lot

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 10, 2011

I ordered 4 black chairs for my childrens playroom, they are well made and durable. I would definitely recommend.

  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Shreveport, La.,  Jul 9, 2010

I needed the chairs in a game room used by teenage football players and they are wonderful chairs. The boys are not gentle with them. The construction is super. I am really satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Campbell
 from florida,  Apr 17, 2010

Works well for what I need for events, good chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cosco Resin Folding Chair 4 Pack
Today $49.99
Compare $155.87
Save 68%
(4)
Back to top