Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chairs and nice color
 from Wheeling, Illinois,  Mar 8, 2014

got exactly what we ordered. easy to store and work fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2014

These metal folding chairs are very well made, sturdy and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where are the rest of my order
 from Whiteriver, Arizona,  Sep 23, 2013

Its been like two weeks since I've only recieved two pkgs. of the chairs, I ordered eight pkgs. When are the other shipment coming in

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Jun 29, 2013

The chairs are very sturdy. Comes in handy for BBQ's or use for indoors for guests.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A ordered chairs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality is great and perfect for the space I needed. If you are however looking for blue don't buy the blue ones. The reason it is called char-blue is because it is charcoal with blue. The blue is not striking or evident; the chairs are really charcoal. It is not close to the picture at all. If you want even a hint of blue you will be disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived quickly and in good shape
 from Central Florida,  Apr 26, 2013

These chairs were a great deal - beat some local stores here by as much as ten dollars per chair ! Arrived quickly and in good shape - just in time for my son's house warming party. I am a loyal fan of Overstock.com and have shopped with them for years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. needing additional seating for my son's poker table - this fit the bill !
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived in good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 26, 2012

Good chairs. Just what we needed. In the color was wanted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from SD,  Nov 27, 2012

Could not find this product locally for the OS price and quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 7, 2012

chairs are wonderful. Just what I needed to fit into space I have for storage and yet be able to pull out and use. Good quality

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs were exactly as described and were what I needed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs
 from Louisiana,  May 30, 2012

I was very surprised with the quality of these chairs - would order again!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maryland,  Jul 22, 2011

Excellent quality and price; purchased brown. expect to have these chairs for many years to come!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue chairs
 from santa monica,  Apr 19, 2011

so the chairs are fine and sturdy. but the color is definitely not as blue as the photo. the actual color is more like a very very dark bluish grey. it's not a bad color, just different from the photo.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Kansas,  Feb 22, 2011

Very sturdy chairs. Came is great condition. thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Seating
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 16, 2011

These folding chairs are exactly what I was looking for. They're heavyweight and seem well-made and durable. I purchased the bluish ones and the color was darker than I was expecting, but also seems to change in the light. Still a nice shade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 7, 2010

Service was great; and who wouldn't like $1 ship charge? Nice, heavyweight chairs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Chairs
 Sep 9, 2010

Very fast delivery, am very pleased with purchase. Great quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cosco 4 Pack Steel Folding Chair
Today $62.99
Compare $94.97
Save 34%
Cosco Vinyl Folding Chair 4 Pack
Today $82.60
Compare $125.64
Save 34%
(3)
Lifetime Almond Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)
Today $134.99
Compare $154.99
Save 13%
(5)
Back to top